Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Anh united contractors inc

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

With Angi since December 2016

No License Required for Trade
Trade License Number
2046005-DCA
Trade License Locale
CONTRACTOR LICENCE
Trade License Authority
NYC DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS
Trade License Expiration
02/28/2019
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

173 Saint Mary's Ave

Staten Island, NY 10305

Description

General contractor Additions and Remodels Brick Stone Stucco Cement Marble and Tile Roofing...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (4)tile installation (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

11/14/2019

His job was very nice and clean. The reason I loved the job was he finished it. He was very experienced. He was very good.

Description of Work
He did a bathroom remodel, and also did the stairs and door.

Category home remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2018

5.0

11/12/2019

It was really good. They were great workers. They did a great job. We loved everything they did for us.

Description of Work
They did a bathroom remodel.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/14/2019

5.0

11/12/2019

It was a very good concrete. They were fast and efficient. Quality work. Did the job on time. I recommended him to my daughter and to other several people.

Description of Work
They did concrete work and tile work.

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2017

5.0

12/22/2016

Absolutely amazing!! The work performed was done in a timely manner! Great custom service! I would definitely recommend and hire again!

Description of Work
Bathroom wall and floor tiles. As well as kitchen backsplash and floor tiles.

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2016

Images

+1 More

5.0

12/21/2016

ANH United did a fantastic job with both my bathroom and kitchen. Mirash and his team were always on time, set correct expectations for timelines, were very professional, reasonably priced and did fantastic work on both rooms. They were a welcome surprise, especially after hearing about some of my friends bad experiences with contractors in the past. I would definitely recommend ANH United, and wi...

Description of Work
Bathroom and Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2016

    Services Offered

    MAJOR HOME REPAIRS(GENERAL CONTRACTOR)

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No