Duncan Contracting

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

44 Allen St

LOCKPORT, NY 14094

Description

All Roof Repairs. Roof Inspections Roof Repairs Roof Tear-Offs Roof Installation Re-Roofs Hang Gutters Re-pitch and Clean Gutters Install down spout Reflash Chimney Counter Flash Chimney...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (6)gutter cleaning (3)gutter repair (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

07/22/2020

Duncan Construction Skilled roofers that protect yours and your neighbors’ property while doing thoroughly professional work. They leave the premises cleaner than when they started. Conscientious!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tear off re roof

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

They did a great job! Their staff was professional and friendly. They worked quickly and cleaned after job was completed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My home needed a new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you!
5.0

03/04/2020

It was fine. We were happy with it. They were very professional. They cleaned up really well. They did a good job on a roof. I was very happy with what they did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They completely tore off the roof and installed new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
5.0

02/26/2020

Great job. Price fair. Courteous. Cleaned up after the job was done well. Would hire again. Professional service !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entire roof on home with tear off of existing roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
5.0

02/05/2020

I was very satisfied. They were very pleasant. They were very polite. The services were fantastic. They got it done quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
5.0

02/05/2020

It was very good he cleaned up his work was very nice very good quality timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He changed my porch roof. He cleaned and replaced my gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair,roofing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
5.0

01/28/2020

Mr Duncan and his crew were on time, professional and cleaned up after themselves. My gutters needed to be balanced and cleaned, They now work as if they were new, no more spilling over the edge. I would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter repair and cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!

    Services Offered

    Roof Inspections Roof Repairs Roof Tear-Offs Roof Installation Re-Roofs Hang Gutters Re-pitch and Clean Gutters Install down spout Reflash Chimney Counter Flash Chimney

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes