Pitched perfect homes

About

Founded 2016

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Eli’s home

gutter repair

Removed old system. Installed new 5” white gutters and 2x3 downspouts.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (9)deck cleaning (2)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

10/24/2022


Teresa A.

Exceptional. John came and worked with me to get the work done I needed right away, and what could wait until spring. They did the work quickly and an amazing job.

Description of Work
Removed old gutters, replaced fascia board and metal. Installed new seamless gutter and downspouts on rear of home. Also replaced garage walk in door.

Category gutter repair

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2022

5.0

06/23/2022


JAZZ T.

Wonderfully. John & Dave came out to quote the project and had their team on site doing the install 3 days later. Their pricing was upfront and honest. We didn’t feel like we were being “sold” on a product. They were honest, accommodating and they got the job done in record time. Can’t ask for better customer service. We would definitely use them again, but with their lifetime warranty, we probably won’t need to. Would definitely recommend Pitched Perfect to others for gutter solutions.

Description of Work
seamless gutter installation

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,952

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2022

5.0

06/23/2022


Stephen N.

High quality, professional people.

Description of Work
new gutters for entire house

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2022

5.0

10/27/2021


Tim J.

These guys were top notch. From estimate through installation, they communicated well, were prompt and professional. No waiting around with these guys. I solicited estimates from three companies and their price was the lowest. Work was done in a half day and during this last big rainstorm (with flooding all around the area) the gutters worked like a charm to keep my basement dry.

Description of Work
Gutter and downspout installation

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

5.0

10/27/2021


Lisa S.

They did a fantastic job! Professional, tidy, friendly and extremely responsive to communications. I would highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2021

5.0

09/10/2021


Joe S.

Excellent job. The guys did a thorough job on the estimate, identifying a number of issues with the roof and soffits and fascia. They showed up on time, worked efficiently and kept me informed of their progress. They cleaned up after each day of work. Charges seemed reasonable for the amount of work done. I would highly recommend this crew.

Description of Work
Gutters, Gutter Guards, Soffit and a Roof

Category deck cleaning, interior painters

Cost $5,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2021

5.0

07/16/2021


Jesse E.

Amazing company, went above and beyond! Thousands of dollars cheaper them the big company and I was over the moon with the quality and service. They said 8am Thursday and they pulled up at 7:45am Thursday. I highly recommend them to everyone. 10 stars and I am not easily impressed.

Description of Work
Gutters and Fascia Board

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2021

5.0

06/26/2021


Kari N.

Pitched Perfect Homes did a fantastic job replacing our gutters and downspouts as well as adding a gutter and downspout to a small roof that hangs over our deck. They also cleaned, sanded, and stained our deck, and it turned out beautiful! We highly recommend their services and would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
Gutters and deck staining

Category gutter repair, deck cleaning

Cost $2,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

Images

Review for Pitched perfect homes - 1325 Lehigh Station Rd, Henrietta, NY - 39391565
5.0

06/14/2021


Dick O.

Very happy with all aspects of this job. On time, quality work, friendly personnel. A terrific company to deal with!

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

06/11/2021


Cliff E.

The service was good, They were very professional and on time.

Description of Work
Gutter works..

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1325 Lehigh Station Rd

    Henrietta, NY 14467

    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    https://pitchedperfecthomes.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pitched perfect homes

    How is Pitched perfect homes overall rated?

    Pitched perfect homes is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pitched perfect homes open?

    Pitched perfect homes is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Pitched perfect homes provide

    Pitched perfect homes accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Pitched perfect homes offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pitched perfect homes offers free project estimates.

    Does Pitched perfect homes offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Pitched perfect homes does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pitched perfect homes offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Pitched perfect homes offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Pitched perfect homes offer emergency services?

    Yes, Pitched perfect homes offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Pitched perfect homes?

    Yes, Pitched perfect homes offers warranties.