Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Lawn N Order Landscaping

Founded 2000 • With Angi since December 2012

5.0

(134) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 1551

Weaverville, NC 28787

Description

As the #1 rated company, We do NOT do free estimates, but provide consultations for clients who have serious intent to hire a reputable, local company, with a proven record of success. We have to focus our time on the more serious of clients and jobs, so that we can ensure top quality work, as we are quality focused, and not quantity. WHY? As the #1 rated Landscape Contracting company with 18 years experience in drainage and erosion control, landscape design and installation, hardscaping, and water features, voted on by the users of Angie's List, the knowledgeable staff at LAWN-N-ORDER is second to none. LAWN-N-ORDER is one of only a few who hold several state licenses and certifications including: NC State Licensed Landscape Contractor #0063, NC Best Management Practices for Storm water Runoff and Drainage, NC Pesticide and Herbicide application Lic#026-32114, NC Certified Plant Professional, Energy Saving Landscape Certified, ICPI Certified, Living Wage Certified. Read our reviews and see for yourself why LAWN-N-ORDER LANDSCAPING is highly sought after and recommended by clients both past and present....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/23/2020


Steven A.

I called them to explain what I needed. Ryan was very helpful.

Description of Work
Sewer Line Replacement

Category lawn service,drain pipe

5.0

03/13/2020


James P.

As always, it's excellent service and workmanship. I couldn't recommend Lawn-N-Order more. The communication is amazing, friendly, and incredibly honest. And every person in the crew is highly skilled and also great with communication. This is definitely the best possible landscaping service in the area, and possibly in the State, and I'm very grateful for all their hard work and attention to make my home as beautiful as possible.

Description of Work
Landscaping and Tree Crowning

Category landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,mulch,tree service

5.0

03/13/2020


Karen M.

Ryan and his crew are very professional. Ryan took the time to explain everything in detail and I had no surprises. His team got the job done in the time he quoted. I am happy with the work they did and will call them again in the near future.

Description of Work
Property drainage

Category excavators,hauling services,irrigation systems,drain pipe,driveway pavers

5.0

11/11/2019


Ron S.

We bought a property that had not been maintained in many years. There were 2 extremely large dying spruce trees near the house and road and many other smaller trees that were dead/dying including 2 on a very steep slope directly behind our house. The crew from Lawn-N-Order did an excellent job and completed it on time despite losing a day to rain. Their price was less than another provider who was going to leave a lot of cut wood/debris behind and not take out as many trees. This was a complicated/dangerous job and I am glad I hired Lawn-N-Order to complete the work.

Description of Work
Over a dozen medium to very large trees removed

Category lawn service,tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your trust in our services. We thoroughly enjoy working for you, and appreciate your great communication, and trust. We look forwards to more projects in the future.
5.0

11/11/2019


Ron S.

When we purchased our property I had several companies come out to look at an overall landscaping plan. The very first day Ryan from Lawn-N-Order came out, he told us the sloping and runoff was incorrect behind our house and that he saw evidence of previous water damage in the basement that the previous owner had covered up with masonry paint. He proposed French drain system to solve this problem. I has several other companies look at it as well and no one else recommended the drain or thought we had an issue. Since it was a lot of money to spend, we decided to "wait and see" and sure enough, the first heavy prolonged rain we had sent water into our basement in exactly the area Ryan said was the issue. We had Lawn-N-Order install a large French drain to handle the runoff from the large hill behind us as well as re-route the water coming from the gutters on the house. The crew was excellent and their experience really paid off when a large water main that was NOT marked by 811 happened to be in the path of the trench they were digging. Thankfully the operator was experienced and knew something did not feel right and immediately stopped digging. Had he not, it would have been a disaster and our foundation probably would have been ruined along with potentially injured guys on the crew from a hire pressure line exploding. This has been a lesson in hiring seasoned professionals for a job like this. You do get what you pay for.

Description of Work
Installation of a large French drain behind house to mitigate water entering basement

Category excavators,drain pipe

5.0

10/03/2019


Brian W.

I highly recommend Lawn-N-Order Landscaping. We had some stone steps put in and the work exceeded our expectations. Ryan (the owner), Steven, Grady, Scott, and Brady all did fantastic work. The entire process, from the estimate to adding the finishing touches to the job, went well. We especially appreciate the thought Ryan put into the estimate, planning the job, the suggestions he made, and the detailed invoices. He was very communicative about what was going to happen and when. They showed up when they said they would and did exactly what they said they were going to do. We are thrilled with the outcome.

Description of Work
Stone steps installation leading into our backyard.

Category fencing,landscaping,lawn treatment,masonry,mulch,pavers, gravel,drain pipe,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for being great clients. We appreciate the trust, and space you gave us to work, and to be creative during the process of this custom job. You guys were great to work for, and we hope to work for you again soon!
5.0

05/22/2019


Leigh S.

Lawn N Order mowed and edged our yard on a routine basis. During spring of 2019 they limed, aerated, and fertilized the lawn. It looks better than it ever has. Charge for weekly service for my city sized yard was $75. Lime, aeration, fertilizer was more, about $500 for the year. Unfortunately they are dialing down their lawn service in order to take large landscaping jobs. They do a wide range of other landscaping services, which we have not used. The managerial staff is exceptionally professional, will call within a few hours if you email or text with any concerns. I could not be more pleased with the service, and would highly recommend Ryan and his crew for any larger landscaping project.

Description of Work
Lawn N Order did yard maintenance for us throughout 2018 and for the first few months of 2019

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words! We enjoyed working for you very much. All the best!
5.0

04/13/2019


Lee Ann C.

Ryan Houston impressed us with his professionalism and knowledge from the first time we met him. He had a vision and made it into a reality. Ryan and his team were on site when they said they would be, they worked hard and left the job site clean. They were friendly and courteous at all times. If Ryan felt something would add to our landscaping, he presented the idea to us and together we decided if it would fit in our budget. An example of this is our beautiful waterfall! Ryan and his team have made this project a fun and enjoyable experience.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category excavators,hauling services,landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal,mulch,pavers, gravel,tree service,drain pipe,fountains,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

We have had so much fun working with you guys, on all of your multiple projects. We appreciate the trust, confidence, kindness, and grace you guys have given to us. Our business wouldn't be what it is without clients like you guys! We look forwards to seeing you soon when we come to adjust some of the plantings in early May. Thank you guys for the review!
5.0

04/06/2019


Virginia M.

The job was done as specified in a professional and courteous manner by Brady, Grady and Dylan. My previous review was submitted in error. I am totally pleased with the work. This is my second year using Lawn-N-Order Landscaping. My yard receives numerous compliments as a result of superb planning and execution. Additional maintenance has been scheduled to maintain and beautify my property.

Description of Work
Fertilize shrubs, kill weeds & transplant 2 rhododendrons.

Category landscaping,lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. You are a gem to know, and we truly value your trust in our business, the respect you give us, and the kindness you exude every time that we interact. You are very unique, and a truly sweet soul. We look forwards to seeing you soon. Warmest regards,
5.0

03/31/2019


Lynn W.

Two full days of work. Very professionally done. Employees were exceptionally polite, helpful and open to suggestions and requests.

Description of Work
Clean up yard and dry creek, weed, prune, fertilize, trim a tree, and mulch beds.

Category lawn service,mulch,tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review [Member Name Removed]. We enjoyed working for you, and appreciate how pleasant and appreciative you were. We will always be available for you if you need us for anything! Wram regards, - Ryan
5.0

03/28/2019


Steve M.

Extremely well. Grady, Brady and Dylan were prompt, professional and worked like troopers. The yard looks fantastic. They did everything they said they would do and did it well. The only reason I rated price as "good" instead of "excellent" is because the company is a bit more expensive than others. I think Lawn-N-Order is well worth it. You get what you pay for. But I'm also aware everyone can't afford this level of service and expertise.

Description of Work
Entire yard and behind retaining wall weeded, plants shaped and trimmed, leaves removed, general yard cleanup.

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review, we very much appreciate it, and we did treat the staff that worked there to a free lunch on the company. We do provide top rate service to our clients and employees and so yes, it does cost more than some other companies, but we are going on two decades in the area, and will be here to serve your needs indefinitely, and again, we appreciate the review. Warm Regards,
5.0

01/03/2019


Lewis R.

They successfully stopped the leaking. They were hard working, polite, with a drive for excellence. They came recommended to us from friends who were highly satisfied with them as well. Throughout the two weeks of work they were responsive to our questions and concerns. This is a knowledgeable and professional group, and they have good equipment. I would call them again without hesitation and confidently recommend them.

Description of Work
Recontouring the land around our house and guttering our deck to prevent leaks in the lower level of our house.

Category decks,excavators,fencing,hauling services,landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,pavers, gravel,deck cleaning,pressure washing,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

First, we want to say thank you for the chance to help solve these issues around your home, and we are incredibly happy to hear that you are pleased with the new drainage system and that it is functioning properly. We also appreciate the time you took to leave us your feedback along with your positive comments. We believe in performing quality work and hold ourselves to a high standard, making client feedback all the more vital to our company. We invite you to reach out with any questions or to discuss your future landscaping needs or additional projects.
5.0

08/24/2018


Robert P.

It went very well. Craig and his crew were very professional and did an excellent job. They arrived on time, and were very thorough in removing, weeds, vines, and other debris. They applied herbicide as needed before mulching. There were a lot of weeds due to our recent heavy rains. They also applied fertilizer to each plant in the landscape. The last task was to spray each plant with a fungicide. We were given advice on how to treat the plants for insects and fungus ourselves.

Description of Work
General cleaning of installed landscape. Leaf and weed removal. Addition of fertilizer and fungicide. Weed control. Adding mulch.

Category lawn service,leaf removal,mulch

Service Provider Response

First, thank you for the valuable feedback. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our company's work. Craig is a great foreman and a valued asset to our company, so it comes as no surprise to us that he ensured your property was thoroughly treated with special care given to the health of your plants and shrubs. We always try to provide our clients with the knowledge they need to maintain their landscapes, but if you have any questions regarding the steps you should take to maintain your plants and shrubs, then please feel free to reach out.
5.0

07/17/2018


John W.

Ryan and his team are simply the best. We hired them last year to do a major project in our back yard, which included terracing two levels to make a fairly steep slope into two beautiful flat areas, and constructing natural boulder walls to keep the terracing in place. Fencing was also installed as the last part of the project. This work was beautifully done, and has made a stunning change to our back yard and outdoor living. Ryan was always flexible and easy to work with, which was an added bonus to the beautiful work his crew did for us. We would highly recommend them, and will use them again in the future. This year we also had all the mulching around our properly replaced. We were extremely impressed at how much care was taken to spread a large amount of mulch while still making sure that our plantings large and small were in perfect shape after the work was done. We are so impressed, and give Lawn 'n Order an AAA++++ rating.

Description of Work
Rock Walls and Fencing, Mulching

Category excavators,fencing,landscaping,lawn service,mulch

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to give your feedback on our work. We truly enjoyed working on your project, and we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your new landscape design and backyard. Our crew takes pride in their work, but it makes our job easy when we have flexible clients who are open to suggestions and consider our recommendations. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any more work performed on your property.
5.0

06/21/2018


Rich J.

I have used many landscapers. The owner, Ryan Houston, is, by far, the most knowledgeable. Most importantly, he knows how to translate that knowledge into awesome results. Ryan and his staff are a pleasure to work with. They do what they say they're going to do, when they say they're going to do it, and they don't quit until I'm completely satisfied. I highly recommend them for those of us who only want the best - not just in the job - but also with a smile and great pride in their work.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking notice, Mr. [Member Name Removed]. It was our pleasure to work on your project, and we're glad to hear that our passion comes through in the quality of work that we do. It helps to have great clients to work for such as yourselves, and we look forward to working with you on any future projects you may have. We greatly appreciate your review and honest feedback, sir.
5.0

05/17/2018


James P.

This is just a follow-up review, Lawn-N-Order have been taking such amazing care of all my landscaping for well over a year now, and the transformation is remarkable and beautiful. The lawn itself is full and lush and green and just so healthy, and everything is cared for and given such precise attention. Ryan is great to deal with, always has a plan and it's always carried out better than I would have thought. And Craig comes out every week with his team to do all the landscaping and TLC -- it's so obvious how much he really cares about my lawn, the pride he has in his work comes through so clearly. And the result is that every day as I drive up to my home, or I walk out to my backyard, I'm constantly amazed at how beautiful everything looks. Couldn't be happier, and couldn't recommend them more highly. Thanks Ryan and thanks Craig!

Description of Work
Ongoing Landscaping and Lawn Care

Category landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal,mulch,tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review, Mr. [Member Name Removed]. Yes, we are dedicated to providing the best lawn care possible, but we are also fully committed to giving our clients the best all around service imaginable. It has been a pleasure working for you, sir.
5.0

05/10/2018


David K.

The team was very professional, polite, and punctual. They met all parts of the contract and even went an extra mile to make sure my expectations were exceeded.

Description of Work
We had a failing cinder block wall and needed a good alternative to replace it. We ended up removing the wall and stacking riprap along with some new drainage

Category landscaping,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the great review. It was our pleasure to work on your project, and we look forward to serving all of your landscaping and hardscaping needs in the future.
5.0

12/19/2017


ann W.

It went very professionally. The owner, Ryan Houston, has both practical and academic credentials in the landscaping field and takes the work very seriously. His crew is excellent--polite and hardworking. They were also very patient as parts of the work involved laboriously removing various incorrectly installed systems set in place by previous contractors. The work was done and the patio and garden was left neat and tidy. All the debris was removed from the property. As a result of Ryan's work, our 100 year old house's basement is protected from moisture for years to come.

Description of Work
A French drain with a metal grate was installed in the brick patio behind the house. A rotted wood edging on the patio was replaced with an old brick edging which looked much better. At the side of the house, an underground catch basin was installed. This integrated and organized the various underground drainage systems which guided water away from the house.

Category decks,lawn service,masonry,pavers, gravel,drain pipe

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review, and it was our pleasure to serve you and meet all of your needs. We strive to perform quality work that meets your standards and solves your problems. We greatly appreciate the kind words for our crew as they work tirelessly to satisfy all of our clients, and our company looks forward to working on your next project. Best, Ryan Houston and the Crew at LAWN-N-ORDER LANDSCAPING
5.0

11/16/2017


Louis K.

Ryan's landscaping plan included everything from good sized trees and boulders to flowering bushes and perennials as well as boulders, and stony pathways to direct water run off in heavy rain. Craig McDonald, who overseas our maintenance for L-N-O, does and excellent job of keeping everything nicely trimmed and and looking fresh and "new." Even three years later we still get many compliments8compliments.

Description of Work
Our house sat on a hilly but boring ¾ acre corner lot. We wanted landscaping that was interesting from early spring to late fall, full of color and variety, and drought tolerant,

Category decks,landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal,mulch,deck cleaning,pressure washing,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your review; it was also a pleasure to work with you. We are happy that you are satisfied with our work, and and that you continue using our services. We always strive for excellence and good clients and you guys are definitely great clients who keep good communication with us and give us the opportunity to do things the right way. Thank you very much! Best regards, Ryan and crew at Lawn-N-Order Landscaping
5.0

10/18/2017


Kathy L.

Team on time, all were proficient & professional. Work was completed on schedule. We are extremely pleased with results & would use Lawn-N-Order again.

Description of Work
Drainage and erosion control on slope & around house to include installation of French drain, dry riverbed, native plants & seeding. Both small & large boulders were also used to enhance natural setting of environment.

Category excavators,landscaping,lawn service,mulch,drain pipe

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review. You guys are so sweet and were great to work for! We will be available for anything you need in the future. Thank you!
5.0

10/16/2017


David L.

Lawn-N-Order exceeded our expectations; we are delighted with the results and recommend them without hesitation.

Description of Work
We faced problems with rainwater pooling about the foundation of our house. There were three problems: 1) The lot slopes from east to west with the house at the midway. Rain water followed the slope downhill towards the house. During heavy downpours water flowed over the retaining wall and the downhill walkway became like a sluice, adding more water around the patio and foundation. 2) The foundation drainage between the retaining wall and the house was non-existent, allowing water to pool. The flagstone patio in place, while attractive, hindered absorption, acting more like a swimming pool bottom. This was causing the concrete slab to become saturated, risking the wood exterior structure and the interior. In place was a recently installed French drain that was not effective. 3) The retaining wall had an improper drain behind it. It, too, was a recent installation, and likewise, of improper design & execution, allowing water to run over it rather than fall into the drain channel to be diverted around the house. Plans & estimates were obtained from landscape businesses, all of which offered a variation on the existing failing drainage installation. We chose to go with Lawn-N-Order. Owner Ryan Houston pointed out the faults of the pre-existing drainage work, explained the proper design & installation requirements, walked the property with us to explain stormwater management practices, how they function and what would work for our problem. We had envisioned a like-minded plan but realized it was beyond the capacity do ourselves. We needed expertise, skill, and capacity. The proposal was reviewed and revised as needed to insure like-mindedness. Ryan answered all questions from beginning to end. Questions arising during the work were addressed promptly. The work crew arrived on-time, put themselves to the task with vigor, well-coordinated, each knowing what to do where, when & then what next: carving a diversion swale, transforming it to a dry river bed; removing the old drainage, excavating a new drain at the top of the retaining wall and connecting to a new deep, graded drain channel (we called it The Moat) between the retaining wall and the foundation. After the drainage work was completed, plants (locally available native species) were installed above and below the drain swale. Boulders were set down into the ground to make the property look like it has always been at the grade with natural outcroppings. A combination of mulch and grass seeding for low maintenance completed the project. All done in five days.

Category landscaping,lawn service,mulch,pavers, gravel,drain pipe,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you guys so very much for the work, and for the review! It was a pleasure to work for you.
5.0

10/07/2017


Tim C.

Lawn-n-order has been working with us for over one year on a very large and complex landscape project. It has involved the removal of over 30 trees, installation of over 500 tons of granite rock walls and two water features that are best in class. The experience has been great has he has been very flexible.

Description of Work
Complete landscaping around water, water features (fountains), landscape lighting rock work, drainage installation, tree removal, driveway install, installation of trees, plants and grass, and site maintenance.

Category concrete driveways,lakefront landscaping,fountains

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review. We have very much enjoyed working for you and your wife, and we look forwards to completing the landscape this fall and spring. Thank you!
5.0

09/27/2017


Virginia M.

The work was completed in a prompt and meticulous manner with attention to detail. Many thanks for a job well done. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of landscape services.

Description of Work
I recently hired Lawn N Order to landscape the yard at my new townhome. The job performed by owner, Ryan Houston and his crew far exceeded my expectations. The selection and variety of plants and scrubs as well as requested boulders were placed to perfection. The lawn was also over-seeded and fertilized as a bonus. Eight holly shrubs were moved from the front of the house and transplanted to the side yard. River stones were also placed to surround heat pumps and generator. This was a huge visual improvement I might add. We have received numerous compliments from various community members and visitors on the very professional results. 'Curb appeal at its best!'

Category landscaping,lawn treatment,mulch,pavers, gravel,drain pipe,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you guys so much for the work! It was a pleasure to work for you. You guys were very gracious and trusting, and we enjoyed the process very much, and are happy that you like the final product. We will be available for follow up maintenance, and of course to stand behind the work and honor the warranty on the plants. Just keep everything watered and it will do great. Thanks again!
5.0

09/05/2017


Keith W.

Ryan proposed several options at different price levels. We settled on a french drain along with regrading of two sides of the house. The work went quickly, even starting before the originally proposed start date. The final appearance of the french drain which was topped with river stone was great. The replaced and buried drain lines were engineered in a way that minimized disturbance of existing turf; this was done by combining 3 lines from separate downspouts into one larger line. I was highly pleased with the way his staff cleaned up after their work was done. His staff were prompt each day and very professional and courteous . Definitely planned to use them again. In fact, I already have; using them to clean out the gutters.

Description of Work
Install a drainage system to handle large amount of water flowing down the driveway and around the house causing erosion on the north side of the house and to replace the old buried waterlines connecting to the downspouts.

Category landscaping,lawn service,drain pipe,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We strive to be a top notch company and it's because of clients like you that we are! I will be sure to pass your compliments onto our staff. We take great pride in our quality of work and appreciate your continued business!
5.0

09/04/2017


Louis P.

All the work was expertly done. The owner explained what was to be done, how it would be done and why it needed to be done. Then work crew carried out the plan with excellent results. All work was checked by the owner to ensure the work was of high quality. The members of the crew were friendly and enjoyable to work with.

Description of Work
Landscape clean-up, tree and shrub trimming, leveled patio, and stone work.

Category hauling services,lawn service,pavers, gravel,tree service,patios

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review! Our goal was to take your mature,dense landscape and make it fresh and functional again. The results were incredible! It is our pleasure to bring new life to your property so that you can enjoy it for many more years. Your business is appreciated and we look forward to servicing you for your future landscape needs!!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Medina handyman services

    We specialize in handyman services, home repairs, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    MRD LLC

    Material Removal We will show up to your jobsite at a designated time to load all waste materials, and haul them to the transfer station. We also offer residential services. If you have a couch or anything you need hauled away Material Delivery We will go to a pickup zone i.e. any suppliers of material, load your material then bring it to a designated drop off zone and unload it to your satisfaction. We offer this service as a commercial and residential option.  

    S&Js Pressure Washing

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    0063
    Trade License Locale
    NORTH CAROLINA
    Trade License Authority
    NCLNA
    Trade License Expiration
    12/01/2020
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Lawn-N-Order Landscaping offers services beyond traditional landscaping design and construction. We also specialize in hardscape construction such as water features, drain installations, driveways and driveway drainage, tree removal, retaining walls, land and lot clearing, and much much more.

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn-N-Order Landscaping is currently not performing simple landscaping work such a mowing or lawn maintenance, but to show our dedication, we will do our best to help you find a company that can meet those needs.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Lawn N Order Landscaping

    How is Lawn N Order Landscaping overall rated?

    Lawn N Order Landscaping is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Lawn N Order Landscaping open?

    Lawn N Order Landscaping is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Lawn N Order Landscaping provide

    Lawn N Order Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Lawn N Order Landscaping offer free estimates?

    No, Lawn N Order Landscaping does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Lawn N Order Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Lawn N Order Landscaping offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Lawn N Order Landscaping offer emergency services?

    Yes, Lawn N Order Landscaping offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Lawn N Order Landscaping?

    Yes, Lawn N Order Landscaping offers warranties.

    What services does Lawn N Order Landscaping offer?

    Lawn N Order Landscaping offers the following services: Lawn-N-Order Landscaping offers services beyond traditional landscaping design and construction. We also specialize in hardscape construction such as water features, drain installations, driveways and driveway drainage, tree removal, retaining walls, land and lot clearing, and much much more.

    Are there any services Lawn N Order Landscaping does not offer?

    Lawn-N-Order Landscaping is currently not performing simple landscaping work such a mowing or lawn maintenance, but to show our dedication, we will do our best to help you find a company that can meet those needs.