Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

NC Structural Systems LLC

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3735 Cates Mill Rd

Roxboro, NC 27574

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

N/A

Professionalism

1.0

Punctuality

1.0

Quality

N/A

Responsiveness

1.0

Read reviews by category

foundation repair (4)basement remodeling (2)structural engineering (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
1.0

11/17/2020

Said he was coming then never showed up or called. I called back several times with no response. They should not be on your list

Description of Work
Fix sagging porch

Category foundation repair

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Due to Covid, we out of the office. we apologize for the delay
5.0

06/16/2020

They are very clean. They left no trash. Every bit of the work that they did under the house they took it out. They didnt make me pay anything until I was completely satisfied with the work. The owner Dan came out to make sure I was satisfied with the work. Very professional. They gave me an estimate, that was exactly to the penny of the finished work.

Description of Work
Steel railing with steel cable, underfit the bottom of the house with a beam

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2020

5.0

05/28/2020

They did a good job and we were very pleased with their work. Timely done, reasonable price, and we would hire them again.

Description of Work
They replaced posts and beams to give better support in the basement.

Category structural engineer,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2020

5.0

05/20/2020

They did an excellent job. Job site stayed clean when they finished every day. They took care of every little detail, I did not have have to clean up after them. I was very impressed with the structural engineering and creativity. We already have a signed contract for faze two of another project.

Description of Work
Foundation repair

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2020

5.0

05/20/2020

It was great. Very professional. They did a really great job. They did better than the people did before we bought the house. They kept us informed about the process. They did alot. They showed us how they went two feet deeper than the original work. They took pictures of the progress.

Description of Work
Foundation work

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2020

5.0

05/20/2020

They did what I expected them to do.

Description of Work
Supports in the basement, reestablished the wall

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2020

    Services Offered

    Basement Waterproofing, Decks, Foundation Repair, Structural Builder

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No