Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Tri-State Crawlspace and Basement Solutions

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Company Contact

5583 April Dr

Southaven, MS 38671

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Encapsulation and Lumbarkote

Encapsulation and Lumbarkote

foundation repair202038632
Encapsulation and Lumbarkote with supplemental support

Description

Services include, but are not limited to, moisture mitigation, foundation support, floor leveling and stabilization, drainage solutions, basement waterproofing, and complete, comfortable finished basement. We are locally owned and operated, licensed and insured. We warranty our work. Our motto is "Permanent solutions at a fair price". Our goal is to help our clients improve and care for one of their biggest investments....
Bulletproofed Crawlspace

foundation repair

202038111

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

foundation repair (6)basement waterproofing (5)basement remodeling (2)drain pipe installation (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

02/01/2021

Great and honest company. Price was reasonable with quality work done in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
crawspace was done

Category concrete repair,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2021

5.0

11/08/2020

Great and honest company. Price was reasonable with quality work done in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Foundation Repair

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and allowing us to work with you! It was our pleasure!
5.0

10/23/2020

They did a good job, they were a nice perks, good customer service, gave me a good pricing and I will hire them again.

Description of Work
They did an infrastructural work for me and repaired my water draining issue.

Category

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

I am traveling health care provider and I recently started investing in rental properties. I was intimidated because my first purchase needed significant foundation work. After doing my research, I hired this company and they took care of everything and eased my mind. The foundation is stabilized (with warranty) and the Crawlspace is encapsulated to prevent further damage and provide improved air ...

Description of Work
Foundation Repair

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We look forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

10/15/2020

Excellent communication and professionalism. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
N/A

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and recommendation!
5.0

10/15/2020

Everything was completed with perfection and attention to detail at less than half the price of other quotes, with a 25 year transferable warranty. They did an excellent job and were fantastic communicators

Description of Work
Full encapsulation, lumberkote and sump pump

Category basement waterproofing,drain pipe,foundation repair,basement remodeling

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure completing your project!
5.0

10/15/2020

Excellent job! Great crew

Description of Work
Crawlspace mold remediation

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback!
5.0

08/13/2020

I had this company come out and encapsulated my Crawlspace. The cost was far more affordable than the big name companies and I didn’t have to wait weeks for them to get to me. The owners and crew treated us like family and our Crawlspace is still dry with all this rain. Superb service at an affordable price.

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to know you were happy with our service

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information