Patera's Cleaning Service

4.6

(82) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since December 2011

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

46251 Government Rd

Harris, MN 55032

Description

From regular bi-weekly house cleaning to one-time market-ready cleaning, Patera's Cleaning Service is ready to help! One call can cover it all! We offer a wide range of cleaning options to help free up your time, so you can concentrate on the important things in life! Cost is determined by the job. Cost is determined by the job....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(82) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

63

4

8

3

2

2

2

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.6
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (81)floor cleaning (8)handyman (4)hardwood floors (1)glass repair (1)flooring (1)countertop installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 82 reviews
5.0

02/12/2021

Bathroom could have been more detailed,kitchen sink/ drains cleaned

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Floors,bathroom,bedding,kitchen,vacuuming

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $133

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2021

4.0

03/02/2020

Fine. I need them to come on a Monday, a Thursday or a Friday but have not gotten a response

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

5.0

07/07/2018

Wonderful! We have been with Patera for house cleaning for over 3 months now. Natalie quickly responds (even text messages) and her team is professional and prompt. Great attention to detail and flexible scheduling. Would recommend to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

06/30/2018

Natalie and her team always do a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Well worth the investment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2018

5.0

06/30/2018

I've used Patera's Cleaning Service for over a year, and I am very satisfied!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 bathrooms, everything. Office and bedroom. Living room, kitchen, dining room, stairs, entryway. Dusting, floors, Countertops, sink, appliances.

CATEGORY countertops,glass repair,house cleaning,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2018

5.0

12/26/2017

Cleaning was indepth and thorough. Was impressed with the attention to detail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2017

5.0

12/12/2017

They did a decent job for the first time cleaning our home

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A basic house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2017

5.0

12/11/2017

Two cleaners came - they were on time and the work I asked for was done. I have hired them to clean for me regularly and I have been happy with their service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2017

4.0

09/06/2017

Pricing seemed pretty average. I would use them again. There were 2 people and it was about 8 work hours, 8 or 9.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2017

5.0

08/31/2017

Our cleaner was excellent, very detailed work and I would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed detailed cleaning of my bathroom and kitchen

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $129

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2017

Services Offered

House Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Floor Polishing & Waxing.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No