Creekstone Building CO.

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 2102221324
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

50595 Central Industrial Dr

Utica, MI 48315

Description

Family owned business since 2007. Creekstone Building creates personal relationships with customers to feel educated and comfortable about the process of there project.. we have over 30 years of experience in the industry We are licensed and insured . We provide a 3 year warranty on all of our work. ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.6
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (6)basement remodeling (3)garage building (2)electrician (2)hardscaping (1)lawn & landscaping (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

03/24/2021

The basement was completed fast and efficiently. My husband and I were extremely happy with the work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Finished Basement

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2021

5.0

03/23/2021

Not only did Creekstone Building meet our expectations he went above and beyond to exceed them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master suite Addition added to the home

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2021

5.0

03/23/2021

Very nice crew handled all my changes that weren't on the contract efficiently

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
finshed Basement and Kitchen remodel

CATEGORY remodeling,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2021

5.0

03/18/2021

Turned out amazing jobs completed ahead of schedule. Owner treated us like family highly recommend to everyone

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and garage

CATEGORY remodeling,garage builders,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2021

5.0

03/18/2021

It went great!!! He did a wonderful job and very efficient. He’s all about pleasing his customer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and bathroom

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2021

5.0

03/18/2021

Unreal I would tell anyone about this company it’s great to know some contractors keep their word , show up everyday and do a fantastic job !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
master Bathroom , Kitchen. and finished badement

CATEGORY electrician,home remodeling,basement remodeling

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2021

Images

Photo for Creekstone Building CO. - 50595 Central Industrial Dr, Utica, MI - 39256518

+9 More

1.0

01/23/2020

We were supposed to be doing a full master bath remodel. Things started out very well. John was very responsive and helpful in the process, things seemed to be moving in a positive direction. We made some selections on countertops, tile, cabinets etc. I then tried to contact john multiple times with a couple questions on materials, and also to talk about a schedule and time frame to get the ball r...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A full master bathroom remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $21,074

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

5.0

12/05/2019

They were excellent, responsive when I have a question they did quality work and they gave a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Remodeling

CATEGORY basement remodeling

COST $35,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

5.0

12/05/2019

It was an outstanding experience and John was outstanding to work with. They were on time and they did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my house.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

5.0

12/05/2019

They were perfect and also they did an extra work that is not part of the kitchen.He went down to my kitchen and fixed my drywall as a courtesy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodeling

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2017

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information