Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Window Depot USA of West Michigan

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1368 Baldwin St

Jenison, MI 49428

Description

Locally owned in Jenison, Michigan and family operated. At Window Depot we are committed to providing homeowners in West Michigan with the very best combination of window and door quality for their replacement windows and entry door projects. We sell and install windows and doors. Tom, Joel, and Brent pride themselves on providing expert product knowledge and honest advice in a comfortable, no-hassle environment. We are dedicated home improvement professionals with over 30 years of home construction and remodeling experience. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/20/2022


Kevin H.

Last fall (2021) we had Window Depot of West Michigan install seven slide-by windows in our four-season Sunroom. It’s made a big difference through the Winter months. That room used to be 2-3 degrees cooler than the rest of the house. With the Provia brand windows installed, that room’s temperature stays consistent compared to the rest of house, and there’s no need to run a space heater anymore. Also, with the old windows we had a problem with condensation when temperatures dropped below 20 degrees (we keep our humidity between 45-50%), the new windows solved this issue. Full disclosure: I have worked with Tom Oosterhouse over the years as a painter for his home remodeling and new construction business. I know Tom to be very meticulous, detail oriented and had complete confidence that his crew would be thorough and professional…We were not disappointed. You can expect a no pressure sales call and competitive pricing. Installation was quick (one day), very clean, and tight fitting. With the color selections available we were able to match the inside and outside of our home perfectly. There was no disruption to the existing trim or walls. We are very satisfied with our new windows and would like to thank Tom and his crew for a terrific experience!

Description of Work
Window Replacement

Category replacement windows

5.0

04/01/2022


Jeremy F.

We had recently purchased a home that had original windows in them. I contacted 4 companies for quotes. Tom at west Michigan depot was the last to show. His price wasn’t even the cheapest but what he had to offer stood out, it wasn’t a sales pitch either. In times like this with supply issues tom was 100% upfront and communicated throughout the whole process. The windows arrived at a reasonable time frame and His team that installed the windows were very impressive and professional. They completed the window installation in one day and even offered to take questions throughout. I couldn’t of felt more comfortable with my family being at home during the install. I knew I could ask them anything. The windows are more than I could have hoped for. I would recommend them any chance I get

Description of Work
New windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

03/18/2022


Lori W.

We had 2 new windows added to our living room, The staff of Window Depot were meticulous with removing our siding, cutting the new holes, installing the windows and replacing our siding. The work is seamless. No drafts, and great good quality windows that are so easy to use. Thankyou.

Description of Work
Had 2 windows added in our living room

Category replacement windows

5.0

06/30/2021


Mark S.

Window Depot. USA did an amazing job giving us an accurate quote, communicating an accurate timeline, and even finishing the project quicker than anticipated. Brent did and awesome job making sure all of the windows worked before leaving, and when he found an issue with one of the latches, which he ordered a new part for and came and replaced it himself. Window replacement is n expensive project, but for the price we paid, we are very happy with the final results!

Description of Work
Window Replacement

Category remodeling, replacement windows

5.0

05/29/2021


Derick M.

West Michigan is lucky to have such a great, honest window replacement company!

Description of Work
Window replacement

Category replacement windows

5.0

05/27/2021


Renee K.

Tom from Renew Home Improvement was AMAZING!! He is not only professional & prompt, he is committed to the best workmanship as well as he is an excellent communicator of work timeline. We will definitely hire Tom from Renew Home Improvement any time we need construction services

Description of Work
Remodel master bedroom, master bathroom & master closet

Category remodeling

5.0

05/20/2021


Michelle D.

We were very pleased with Tom's follow through on this project. He was responsive and informative throughout. We couldn't be happier with the outcome - a clean, updated, and professional looking space.

Description of Work
Office bathroom remodeling, entry way updating, general contracting for painting

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we enjoyed making the job come out great.
5.0

05/03/2021


Z & T Properties L.

Quality products and professional service!

Description of Work
Purchased windows

Category remodeling

5.0

07/18/2019


Kristen P.

Tom from Renew was great to work with! The team of contractors was top notch. They created and followed a detailed schedule of work from start to finish. They arrived promptly when expected and cleaned up completely when the work was done for the day. Tom was fair, honest, and professional. I would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
I had 2 bathrooms remodeled, along with additional drywall work.

Category home remodeling, basement remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Markin Co.

    Locally owned company, with owners that have over 30 years of experience in the industry. Specializes in doors, windows, siding, and roofing. Products sold by Markin Co are environmentally friendly and innovative.  

    Offers by Markin Co. on Angi
    Avalon Building Concepts

    In business since 2000, we've been serving Greater Grand Rapids reliably for over 20 years. Our contractors are GAF Master Elite certified and multiple President's Club Award winners. The Better Business Bureau has given us an A+ rating for our quality product and customer service. We are West Michigan's go-to resource for Roofing, windows, siding, gutters and more. We'll do your job right the first time, every time. Professional salesmen will quote you fairly and honestly, and our contractors will do exactly what was agreed upon. No less.  

    Matrix Home Solutions

    Now Offering A COVID-19 Stimulus Program • $0 down • Up to $2,000 in immediate cash rebates • 12 months no payment, no interest program that rolls into a low payment, low interest plan as low as 2.99%! • Now offering VIRTUAL/REMOTE consultations We are a locally owned and operated basement finishing specialist servicing both Southeast Michigan (Detroit/Ann Arbor) and the Chicagoland area. Our focus is providing clients with a clear, upfront vision of expectations through a design/build approach. Our FREE design service provides potential customers with a collaborative consultation geared towards budget, wants, needs and lifestyle. Aside from providing great ideas, Matrix will furnish at NO COST a 3D rendering and detailed line-by-line proposal that is guaranteed for 1 year. Matrix Basement Systems is a "ONE STOP SHOP" for basement finishing and by virtue of our unique, customer-focused process, we have became one of the Nation's largest home remodeling companies. Our #1 goal is customer satisfaction and providing a great working experience throughout the construction process. Finishing your basement has never been easier! Call today for a free, no obligation design consultation!  

    Offers by Matrix Home Solutions on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    3%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Replacement Windows; Entry Doors; Patio Doors. Double Hung Windows, Sliding or Slider Windows, Casement Windows, Fixed Windows, Bow & Bay Windows, Garden Windows, Hopper and Awning Windows, Patio Doors. We sell and install windows and doors.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Window Depot USA of West Michigan

    How is Window Depot USA of West Michigan overall rated?

    Window Depot USA of West Michigan is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Window Depot USA of West Michigan open?

    Window Depot USA of West Michigan is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Window Depot USA of West Michigan provide

    Window Depot USA of West Michigan accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Window Depot USA of West Michigan offer free estimates?

    Yes, Window Depot USA of West Michigan offers free project estimates.

    Does Window Depot USA of West Michigan offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Window Depot USA of West Michigan offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Window Depot USA of West Michigan offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Window Depot USA of West Michigan offers a 3% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Window Depot USA of West Michigan?

    Yes, Window Depot USA of West Michigan offers warranties.

    What services does Window Depot USA of West Michigan offer?

    Window Depot USA of West Michigan offers the following services: Replacement Windows; Entry Doors; Patio Doors. Double Hung Windows, Sliding or Slider Windows, Casement Windows, Fixed Windows, Bow & Bay Windows, Garden Windows, Hopper and Awning Windows, Patio Doors. We sell and install windows and doors.