Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

BDM Transport LLC

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 1989 •

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

400 RENAISSANCE CTR

Detroit, MI 48243

Description

Our company specializes in residential and commercial relocation. We have been in business for over 30 years. Services Offered: - Move Management (for Commercial Clients) - Office furniture (Cubical) disassembly and reassembly - Emergency relocation (in as little as 2hrs) - Packing Services - Packing Materials...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

movers (4)hauling (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

02/01/2021

They did a great service. They were great. They provided services in a timely manner. They were prompt and on time. They have a great communication as well. It was an excellent company.

Description of Work
They did hauling and moving services for me.

Category hauling services,moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

01/29/2021

I use their service 2-3 times a week for 5-6 years now. It was a good service that's why I still continue using them. They had a competitive price. They were on time and have the right compliment to their customer.

Description of Work
Help me with the moving.

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2021

5.0

01/28/2021

The service was excellent. I would definitely recommend them, and I would use them again. I would rate them A+. I moved 5 times already and they were the best team I ever had.

Description of Work
They move me from my old house to the new house.

Category moving companies

Cost $333

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

5.0

01/28/2021

The service went well. They were actually under contract. So, we use their service every week depending on the frequency of our needs.

Description of Work
Moving services.

Category moving companies

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

    Services Offered

    - Move Management (for Commercial Clients) - Office furniture (Cubical) disassembly and reassembly - Emergency relocation (in as little as 2hrs) - Packing Services - Packing Materials - Disposal of unwanted items - Junk removal - Basement and Garage Cleanout - Piano reloacation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No