Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ANCHORED WALLS

Founded 1978 • With Angi since October 2008

4.7

(19) Verified Reviews

Description

ADDITIONAL PHONE - 800-221-4699. FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS- since 1978 Small town work ethics, highly trained, competent employees, thousands of satsified customers- our reputation speaks for itself....

Other local Pros in your area

A1 CONCRETE LEVELING

3 EMPLOYEES. NO SUBS. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO SERVICE FEES. MAY CONTACT THROUGH EMAIL.  

Professional Contracting Iowa

Anything concrete Concrete driveways Patios Steps Colored decorative concrete New construction basements , garages. Additional phone number - (515) 986 - 0879  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Foundation Recovery Systems

Foundation Recovery Systems, founded in 1992, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. They currently maintain offices in Kansas City, Moberly, Springfield, and St Louis. Foundation Recovery Systems is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes or commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure.  

Offers by Foundation Recovery Systems on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

07/19/2019

left a mess. did not do as they told me they would. made the floor crack. they should have told me that that could happen. not happy with their work. I made the mistake of paying cash. I did not get a receipt. please get a receipt or you can pay twice.

Description of Work
had them raise my garage floor. had to come back a second time and finish the job.

Category mudjacking

5.0

08/07/2018

Great! They arrived early in the day, got the window installed in one day.

Description of Work
Egress Window installed

Category egress windows

5.0

11/10/2015

Put in a wet wall system and hooked up an existing non working sump.

Description of Work
Dry wall system due to wet wall

Category foundation repair

5.0

08/24/2015

Very professional and I could not be more pleased. They worked in a clean timely manner. Window is perfect!

Description of Work
Installed an egress window

Category egress windows,foundation repair

5.0

04/23/2015

They were efficent and completed the work in one day. They were clean and left no mess, covered the floors so they remained clean. One of the workmen fixed by door to the garage with a a specail screw so it does not stick any loner when opening and closing the door. Also told me how to tighten my screen door so it will not sag in the future. Nice bonus.

Description of Work
Place anchors on basement walls for street creep.

Category foundation repair

5.0

04/13/2015

It was excellent. They cleaned up their mess.

Description of Work
Anchored Walls put in windows in the basement.

Category egress windows

5.0

06/23/2014

Estimator was punctual, professional and seemed to me to be very knowledgeable. He explained the process and gave us a quote, which we accepted. Everything from then on happened exactly as, and when, he said it would. The crew even took pains to work around existing landscaping to minimize damage to shrubs and flower beds. They were courteous and professional, cleaned up thoroughly when finished a...

Description of Work
installed anchor system to correct bulging basement walls

Category foundation repair

5.0

06/09/2014

Anchored Walls made it easy to get the work completed. Estimate was done quickly and professionally. I spoke with 2 other companies who were impossible to chase down for estimates. Anchored Walls always answered their phones and made the entire process stress free. Would recommend and use again, need be.

Description of Work
Added an expansion joint to the driveway

Category foundation repair

5.0

04/18/2014

From the initial meeting all the way through installation, I cannot say enough about the quality and professionalism of this company. They were on time, on budget, clean and very professional.

Description of Work
Installed Egress window, drain tile, and water proofing wall wrap.

Category egress windows,basement waterproofing,foundation repair

5.0

11/20/2013

They raised the corner of our foundation and installed 7 push piers to prevent further settlement. This was a very stressful experience for a couple of senior citizens, but the excellent, conscientious workers explained everything they were going to do before doing it. They did everything they said they would do, and they satisfied my husband which is an accomplishment!

Description of Work
.

Category foundation repair

    Services Offered

    Our foundation repair services offer proven solutions to repair foundation problems and our team has a variety of effective foundation repair methods. Repair procedures that are relatively simple and cost effective. Bowing Basement Walls, Wet Leaky Basements, Sinking Basements or Settlement, Sagging Floors, Basement Egress Windows, Crawl Space Encapsulation, concrete leveling

    Services Not Offered

    Anchored Walls does NOT offer high pressure sales pitches. Anchored Walls will explain what their procedures and products will do for you and will not speak negatively of their competitors in the Foundation Industry.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes