Unique Custom Windows & Doors

About

Founded 2020

We offer custom-fitted replacement windows that are ENERGY STAR-rated and crafted for your exact property, inside and out. From the frame aesthetic to the window fit, there’s nothing one-size-fits-all about it. We can complement your new windows with gorgeous replacement doors by ProVia Doors, available in top-tier materials like glass, steel, wood, fiberglass, and more. Each of our remodeling options comes with our signature lifetime warranty—covering both materials and labor—as well as our flexible, family-friendly home improvement financing....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+6 more images

Windows Project

Windows Project

window replacement
convert 3 windows into one picturewindow with bookend casements
Windows Project project
Windows Project

window replacement

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window replacement (6)door installation (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

05/16/2021


Bradley B.

Manny and Stephen are amazing! I have never seen such care taken to take care of all the little details and make sure the install is done right. The quality of windows and doors is very high, and I stopped using a competitor and went to them because they really care about the right product being selected and the outcome being fantastic. All my windows were installed by Manny, who never cuts corners, takes his time and loves his work. It shows in the final product. You can trust Unique for all your window and door needs!

Description of Work
3 doors and 7 windows

Category replacement windows, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

5.0

05/11/2021


Brett B.

They did great, they were very professional, gave me some door examples, talked with the schedule, they started on time and finished on time as well. No problems at all.

Description of Work
They installed 6 doors and about 8-10 windows.

Category replacement windows, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

5.0

04/23/2021


Danielle H.

These guys did not disappoint. They arrived on time, they were very professional, and did great work.

Description of Work
Windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2021

5.0

04/22/2021


Brett B.

The salesman Mr. Glidewell was pleasant and not pushy. The install crew were very professional and finished in the day they said they would be. Very pleasant to deal with

Description of Work
Windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2021

5.0

04/22/2021


Drew W.

We have needed to replace a few old windows in the house, when we called Steven he came right over and gave us a quote. His crew was very professional during the installation. When they finished his foreman insisted we do a walkthrough to ensure we were happy with the cleanup and work performed! If you want a professional company that actually cares about the quality of there work I would highly recommend giving Unique Windows and Doors an opportunity. We couldn’t have been happier with Steven and his crew!

Description of Work
Windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

5.0

04/19/2021


Mark O.

Professionally completed as scheduled. Very happy with service and price

Description of Work
Window Replacement

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    283 Swanson Dr suite 106

    Lawrenceville, GA 30043

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Website

    uniquecustomwindowsanddoors.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Repairs and interior doors.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    $250
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Specializing in the replacement of residential Windows and Entry doors (No Interior doors)

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Unique Custom Windows & Doors

    How is Unique Custom Windows & Doors overall rated?

    Unique Custom Windows & Doors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Unique Custom Windows & Doors open?

    Unique Custom Windows & Doors is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Unique Custom Windows & Doors provide

    Unique Custom Windows & Doors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does Unique Custom Windows & Doors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Unique Custom Windows & Doors offers free project estimates.

    Does Unique Custom Windows & Doors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Unique Custom Windows & Doors offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Unique Custom Windows & Doors offer a senior discount?

    No, Unique Custom Windows & Doors does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Unique Custom Windows & Doors offer emergency services?

    Yes, Unique Custom Windows & Doors offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Unique Custom Windows & Doors?

    Yes, Unique Custom Windows & Doors offers warranties.

    What services does Unique Custom Windows & Doors offer?

    Unique Custom Windows & Doors offers the following services: Full Replacement of residential windows and exterior doors.

    Are there any services Unique Custom Windows & Doors does not offer?

    Repairs and interior doors.