Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

earth care

Founded 1991 •

4.8

(73) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1441 Woodmont Ln NW

Atlanta, GA 30318

Description

Earth care brands include, Earth Care, 1800-RENTA-TEK, Heritage Handy , Friendly electric and freedom air plumbing. Warrantied 24/7 Plumbing, Heating, Electrical , Gas Serving Boosting over 300 Service Providers on staff serving everyone within a 50 mile radius of Atlanta GA, Baltimore MD, Charlotte NC, Detroit MI, Jacksonville Fl , Orlando Fl, Philadelphia PA , Phoenix Az , and more WHAT'S MADE EARTH CARE THE TOP HOME SERVICES COMPANY? - Customer Support: we aim to please every customer - Easy-to-Use 24/7 Availability - Easy Payments: With Cash or Cash app - Quality Control and Training: Routine performance reviews of Field Techs - Background Checks: Field Techs are Interviewed, Document Verified, and Drug Tested before servicing customers - Ready to work : Our Field Techs have years of experience and all the tools ready to complete the job - RELIABLE : GOOGLE (4.8) / FACEBOOK (5.0) / ANGIE'S LIST (4.7) TOP RATED SERVICE PROVIDER August Specials 20% off when ticket is paid in advanced Give us a call at (877) 797-3682 or email us at leads@earthcarebrands.com or you can learn more about us by visiting our website https://www.earthcarebrands.com....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/23/2022


Valerie J.

at first i thought this was a a joke since they were advertising on Facebook but it went well they showed up on time and replaced it with minimal issues .

Description of Work
replaced my water heater

Category water heater repair

5.0

09/20/2022


Paul F.

Excellent professionalism, arrived in a timely manner, worked fast, and competitive pricing.

Description of Work
Unclogged MY Toilet

Category plumbing

5.0

09/19/2022


Wade R.

Excellent professionalism, arrived in a timely manner, worked fast, and competitive pricing.

Description of Work
drywall repair

Category drywall

5.0

09/18/2022


Barbara H.

they are always kind & professional. Their work is always reasonably priced & I'm happy

Description of Work
Hang a light in my Foyer

Category electrician

5.0

09/18/2022


Colleen C.

Electricians were very knowledgeable. Arrived on time. And best of all? they worked fast!!

Description of Work
Move Main Panel

Category electrician

5.0

09/16/2022


Micheal S.

Need some cans installed, saw there ad in my local church bulletin so I decided to give them a try , Jake is very nice a godly person

Description of Work
can lights

Category electrician

5.0

09/15/2022


Wayne T.

The quality of work, along with their staff is second to none.

Description of Work
drywall installation in basement

Category drywall

5.0

09/15/2022


William E.

I had 3 other plumbers tell me it was not possible, but Lisa fixed my leak, you go girl!!

Description of Work
leaking pipe

Category plumbing

5.0

09/14/2022


Keith S.

Very nice, knowledgeable people and fast service! Did I mention they were open on LABOR DAY?

Description of Work
Tile a backsplash

Category ceramic tile

5.0

09/03/2022


Chaitnauth M.

These guys are the real deal I am so happy they kept there word and send a christian normal looking English speaking tech, thanks guys and will use agian

Description of Work
backsplash done

Category ceramic tile

5.0

09/02/2022


Lashawn S.

I am so pleased with the service received. They sent some one over to fix issue in less than an hour.

Description of Work
leak in bathroom

Category plumbing

5.0

09/01/2022


Erica Y.

I love this place! Very friendly, competent, reasonable, excellent customer service

Description of Work
Run Electric line for hot tub

Category electrician

5.0

08/31/2022


Orlando F.

Tim got to us within 10 minutes! We had a bad clog that was causing our downstairs bathroom to flood. He really could not be faster i am very impressed

Description of Work
Clogged pipes

Category handyman service

5.0

08/30/2022


Amanda K.

A true professional who knows the trade well. Best electricians in all of the south east

Description of Work
install new panel

Category drywall, electrician

5.0

08/30/2022


Amanda K.

They were able to diagnose our issue and fix it. He was willing to work within a budget to the get best result. They is highly recommended.

Description of Work
my lights were not coming on

Category electrician

5.0

08/26/2022


Daniel K.

Jack was terrific! He took care of everything. He made the repairs stress free and even took the time to explain things. Tom is very friendly and professional. He even called to check that everything was still ok the next day!

Description of Work
cabinet repair

Category handyman service

5.0

08/25/2022


Katherine K.

Earthcare is one of a kind they are quick to respond and replaced my water heater in a timely fashion. They thoroughly explained everything and answered all my questions. I never felt like they was trying to take advantage or price gouge..

Description of Work
water heater install

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

08/23/2022


Shirley M.

Earthcare is straight forward and honest with very reasonable pricing. Will definitely be using his services again for heating and a new bathroom install. Highly recommended!!!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category plumbing

5.0

08/17/2022


Edward R.

They showed up on time. Professional and very nice. They found the problem and took care of it quickly! Also, their rates are very affordable!!

Description of Work
drywall installation and finishing

Category drywall, handyman service

5.0

08/16/2022


Travis D.

If you live within a 50 mile radius of Atlanta, Ga. call Earth Care electrical. They change out several ceiling lights for me at half the price of estes! You will not be sorry. They are great

Description of Work
replace lights

Category electrician

5.0

08/14/2022


James B.

We used them today They were timely and fixed our electrical issues for a reasonable price. We will use them again if we have other electrical needs.

Description of Work
fixed non working outlets

Category drywall, electrician

5.0

08/13/2022


Holly R.

earth care is an excellent company to do your plumbing. We have used them for years!!! Today Chris came and took care of my plumbing problems. He was very professional, knowledgeable and had a warm heart!! I will always use this company!!!

Description of Work
plumbing work needed in my house

Category plumbing

5.0

08/12/2022


Robert I.

This place is super professional, on time, and did everything perfectly. Shout out to Jack who did the inspection of my gas line. He was very nice, super helpful and just a great person! Y’all rock!

Description of Work
Inspection Gas Line

Category gas leak repair

5.0

07/29/2022


Mary M.

Had roots in the main drain line and there quote of $599 could not be beat so I went with them, I was a little unsure what to expect since it was half of my next cheapest quote but the young man that showed up did a great job.

Description of Work
roots in drain

Category plumbing, septic tank

5.0

07/29/2022


Troy T.

I can’t believe I found them on Facebook, they made the process so easy and when it came time to do the work they did not disappoint! We are now an Earth Care Family!

Description of Work
Install a gas line for fireplace

Category gas leak repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Zoom Drain

    A clogged-up drain is every homeowner’s nightmare. The thought of a sink overflowing or sewage backing out of a toilet can give anyone shivers. Who can you call when you need help with a problematic drain or sewer line – and fast? Zoom Drain of Atlanta, of course! We are the trusted team of drain and sewer service experts in Atlanta, Decatur, Clarkston and the surrounding areas for residential, commercial and industrial properties. Our highly trained team is equipped with top-grade tools of the trade and leading industry knowledge so we can tackle anything that slows down your drainage system. Whether you live in a multi-story townhouse or an expansive ranch home, Zoom Drain of Atlanta can handle all your sewer and drain needs.  

    Angie's Remodeling

    Contact us for your drywall needs!  

    Empire Heating & Air Conditioning

    Empire Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. was founded in 1985 and is an independent dealer for American Standard, Amana, Daikin, Bradford White and many more product lines. We solve heating, cooling, water heating and indoor air quality problems for our customers. Our technicians have earned the Angie's List Super Service Award 15 times. Our main office is located in Decatur, Georgia with a satellite office in Cumming, Georgia to serve the greater north Atlanta area. We service, install, and repair all makes and models of heating and air conditioning equipment including ductless systems and heat pumps. To maintain our high standards, all of our senior technicians are NATE certified. Together, our team has more than 200 years heating and air conditioning experience. Empire performs background checks, random drug tests and even personality profiles along with continuous customer service training to ensure you have a pleasant and worry-free experience. We are active in the contracting community and participate with the Air Conditioning Contractors of America, Conditioned Air Association of Georgia, MAACA, ASHRAE and other professional organizations to stay on top of the issues that concern you. Services are priced by the job so you don't have to watch the clock when our technicians are completing the services you need. Additional phone 404-294-0900.  

    Offers by Empire Heating & Air Conditioning on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10 if over 70
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Plumbing Electrical Hvac Drywall Handyman

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about earth care

    How is earth care overall rated?

    earth care is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are earth care open?

    earth care is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does earth care provide

    earth care accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard

    Does earth care offer free estimates?

    Yes, earth care offers free project estimates.

    Does earth care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, earth care offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does earth care offer a senior discount?

    No, earth care does not offer a senior discount.

    Does earth care offer emergency services?

    Yes, earth care offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by earth care?

    Yes, earth care offers warranties.

    What services does earth care offer?

    earth care offers the following services: Plumbing Electrical Hvac Drywall Handyman