A&B Handyman Solutions LLC

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1934 Stanton Rd Unit 3

Atlanta, GA 30344

Description

We are a family business that’s available 24/7 for all your emergencies and projects you’d need for the up keep of your home or business. There is no job too big or small, and we guarantee our work and you’re going to want your home treated with love and care give A&B Handyman Solutions. LLC a call! We’d appreciate your business!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
handyman (5)drywall (3)interior painting (2)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

04/01/2021

What's on time very reliable prompt. Great work done very happy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Blinds-curtains-mirror

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2021

5.0

03/23/2021

A&B was very efficient and checked with me on details to make sure we were on the same page. He was very professional and did a thorough job. I am already planning my next jobs for him to come back to! This is an excellent small business.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Excellent.. Antonio and his wife Belinda were on time and completed all of my work in a timely manner. Both were very professional and very detailed. I would recommend them to anyone. He will be coming back to do additional work for me. AAA+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hang ceiling fan, hang blinds and assemble daybed.

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We here at A& B Handyman Solutions LLC appreciate your business and your hospitality, and we look forward to working for you again! GOD Bless
5.0

03/03/2021

Antonio is professional, makes great recommendations and is an executor. He tells you his plan for your project and executed it. Once completed, he asks you to review and makes adjustments (if needed) and is out! He is efficient and time sensitive, which I appreciate! Would hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

5.0

03/03/2021

Excellent work!! I've had several job completed by him. Plumbing work, sheetrock repair, painting etc. He's my go to person for all any repair and anytime of day or night he will here to provide assistance to a customer. If you are looking A+ job person who will be very detailed and get the job done. He is you go to person.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen, Painting - Interior

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,plumbing,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your business [Member Name Removed]!

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes