Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Coastline Construction Services LLC

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since March 2018

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
CBC1263751
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

6728 Sea Ranch Dr

Hudson, FL 34667

Description

Coastline Construction Services, LLC. Family Owned & Operated. Licensed and Insured. - Custom Concrete Jobs. - Custom Decking & Floating Docks - Boat Lift Cover Installs - Residental Full Remodels - Custom Homes No Job is too Small. We take Pride in your work, “we want to help you build your dream as if it were our own”....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

concrete driveways (6)home builder (5)concrete repair (5)mudjacking (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

08/06/2019

The job was done very well from end to end. They were very responsive to providing a quote, scheduling the work, keeping me updated and responding to questions after they were done. They spent additional time after the concrete was poured to ensure that everything was set and completed just right. I would definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
Replaced concrete walkway in front of house.

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Cost $2,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2019

5.0

06/03/2019

It was good. The agreement that we made when they said they gonna do, they do. The price was reasonable. Very good communication.

Description of Work
Putting a block column for a fence.

Category fencing

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2019

5.0

06/03/2019

It was fantastic. They answered all the questions that I had. They helped me understand what they gonna do. They were on time. They came when they said they gonna come. I was happy with the work.

Description of Work
Replaced part of my driveway - concrete.

Category concrete driveways

Cost $1,850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2019

5.0

05/25/2019

Work performed was performed before promised With attention to detail They added all the finishing touches to the remodel that I hadn’t even thought about with no extra charge. Would highly recommend

Description of Work
Driveway and remodel of home

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,home builders

Cost $17,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2019

5.0

05/23/2019

Coastline Construction is awesome company to work with for any of your projects to be completed. They listen to your needs and provide great ideas about how to get job done right the first time. They work hard and efficient to meet deadlines. Plus estimates don't change during process. We will definitely hire them again in future.

Description of Work
Coastline Construction completed new composite deck dock and floating dock with boat lift also with jet skis ramp. Completed new concrete driveway, patio and walk way.

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2018

5.0

05/23/2019

Everything went well. Explained everything to me that he needed to do. Kept our appointment as agreed and even called to see if he could come a day early. Would definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
Tore up driveway and had to break up tree roots then repaved driveway.

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,home builders,mudjacking

Cost $1,850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2019

5.0

05/23/2019

Honest professional and fair. I would suggest them to my neighbors and friends.

Description of Work
Installation of Coastline Boat lift covers and concrete sidewalk poured.

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,home builders

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2019

1.0

05/06/2019

Workmanship is horrible puddles everywhere. They did not cut a control joint where they were supposed to ending up in a crack completely across the driveway. Promised to fix it by replacing the end of the driveway ...kept putting me off ...never kept their commitment. They were listed on home advisor and have sense cancelled with them. Would NOT recommend for anything. Certainly wouldn't buy a hom...

Description of Work
Tear out old driveway install new

Category home builders

Work Completed On 05/06/2019

    Services Offered

    Concrete Contractor, Concrete Pouring, Floating Dock Building, Deck Building, Existing Dock Repair, additions, renovations, new construction

    Services Not Offered

    New Piling Dock Installation or Builds

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No