Five Star Renovation

About

Founded 2002

Here at Five Star Renovations, we welcome the opportunity to meet you. We have been creating beautiful interior and exterior spaces for families to enjoy since 2002. Please let us know what we can do for you.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (5)basement remodeling (1)architect (1)lawn & landscaping (1)closet design (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/28/2020


Pamela C.

We had a master bedroom that we wanted to update from nice to spectacular & five star not only accomplished it they got it done on time & on budget. If you are looking to get that special room or remodel done I highly recommend you call them! A joy to work with!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

Images

Review for Five Star Renovation - 3105 Half Moon Bay Cir, West Sacramento, CA - 38536008

+3 More

5.0

04/23/2020


Lonnie W.

The service was exceptional. The worked they done once I hired them they were able to not only followed the design I wanted and they also made recommendations to save me more money. I actually went under budget with the projects which to me was fantastic. Most company's will get more money but them it will save you more. The look was beautiful and I was happy with it. They were Professional, great people to work with, every single of the contractors he sent was very communicative to me. I was so happy that I found them and I very pleased with the work.

Description of Work
They did a complete renovation of my 2 bathrooms.

Category home remodeling

Cost $26,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

5.0

04/22/2020


Liz K.

Good job Complete on time Would hire again

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2020

5.0

04/21/2020


Lonnie W.

Throughout the duration of our project from design to actual renovation Five Star Renovations have conducted themselves with the utmost professionalism and care to make sure we are not just satisfied, but happy with the work they are doing. The tradesmen have all given us the confidence that we made the right decision in choosing Five Star Renovations. Our first project was our bathrooms and it was completed on time and slightly under budget. They moved right on with the rest of our renovations and to date that have not disappointed us at all. They are truly doing a Five Star Renovation by customizing our place to make it a space that we will enjoy for years to come. It is our pleasure to give Five Star Renovations an A++ Rating and would choose them again for any project large or small.

Description of Work
Bathrooms remodeled, Foyer and Hall renovation to include raising ceiling height. Complete kitchen renovation with walls being removed.

Category remodeling, architect, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2020

5.0

04/20/2020


Dave M.

It went fantastic, they showed up on time, they clean up after themselves, very courteous and we will recommend them to others.

Description of Work
They did a kitchen remodeling.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2020

5.0

04/17/2020


Kayla R.

Konstantin and his team helped us transform our 80 year old house into something beautiful and functional for our family. His team was friendly and easy to work with, and Konstantin was always available to answer my questions. They did a great job - our place is like new. We love our updated home and would recommend Five Star Renovation in the future.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category closet systems, landscaping, remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $350,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3105 Half Moon Bay Cir

    West Sacramento, CA 95691

    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Services Offered

    Kitchen and Bath Remodeling,
    General Remodeling,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    811432
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    09/30/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Five Star Renovation

    How is Five Star Renovation overall rated?

    Five Star Renovation is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Five Star Renovation open?

    Five Star Renovation is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Five Star Renovation provide

    Five Star Renovation accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Five Star Renovation offer free estimates?

    Yes, Five Star Renovation offers free project estimates.

    Does Five Star Renovation offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Five Star Renovation does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Five Star Renovation offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Five Star Renovation offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Five Star Renovation?

    Yes, Five Star Renovation offers warranties.