Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Geo's Window Cleaning

4.7

(21) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

5512 Vista Ct

San Pablo, CA 94806

Description

We have 25 years in the Window Washing business, we offer power washing, Residential Window Cleaning, Commercial Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, and chemical clean for stained windows. Call today for a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

3

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.1

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (17)gutter cleaning (8)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
5.0

12/11/2020

GREAT! Wonderful job, pleasant and worked quickly. Very reasonable price!

Description of Work
Windows washed inside and out

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

2.0

12/04/2020

I hired De Leon's on October 28, 2020 to clean my gutters which did not go so good as stated in my review I have submitted. Geo's Window Cleaning I made an appointment prior to De Leon's which I forgot so Geo's ended up showing up because I forgot to cancel. I cleaned half my gutters by this time so really only needed one side to do left. Our fixed price was to be $150.00. When he arrived I told h...

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2020

5.0

12/03/2020

He was very organized, worked quickly and was very thorough.

Description of Work
High Windows inside and out, sky light windows and gutter cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

Nice to see the sky again! Professional and efficient. Look forward to whole house window cleaning in the spring!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning on pool room

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

4.0

11/08/2020

Excellent service. overall rating is a B because source of payment was not clear prior to service. I had to Sign up and create an account on a payment app, which is not my Preference, due to Geo did not accept credit cards.

Description of Work
Windows cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

Really great professional service and price was excellent

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

10/18/2020

Great! Gabriel came on Saturday afternoon, arrived just early enough to prepare, started and finished the job on time (even with a couple extra screens thrown into the mix), and the work was excellent (looks like someone stole the glass out of my windows). The price was less than expected. Definitely recommend Geo's highly!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning, screen repair

Category window cleaning

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

On time And thorough. Very polite and professional. Would definitely hire again and recommend to others

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

5.0

10/13/2020

It was fantastic! It looks like I have all new windows and blinds. I didn't even realize how dirty they were until Geo's was finished. I'm very pleased with the service and professionalism of the company. I will absolutely be using them again!

Description of Work
They cleaned all of my windows and blinds.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2020

5.0

10/13/2020

Professional, kind and very efficient. Will definitely use the company again. Five stars:))⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

Services Offered

Window cleaning, Yard maintenance and cleanup

Services Not Offered

Roof cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes