Builders JA&AS

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

26 Brush Creek Ct

Pittsburg, CA 94565

Insulation & Drywall

Insulation & Drywall

drywall2020
Installation new drywall and Insulation at San Francisco, CA

Description

We've been remodeling experts in the San Francisco Bay area for over 10 years. Call us for any remodeling project you're considering. We specialize in Decks, Drywall, Insulation, Interior and exterior paint, Porches, Roofing. We'll do all the services needed including plumbing, electrical, flooring, painting, etc....
Deck - Image

Deck

decks & porches

2020
Interior Paint - Image

Interior Paint

interior painting

2020

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
bathtub refinishing (7)home remodeling (2)architect (2)interior painting (1)home builder (1)garage building (1)window replacement (1)siding companies (1)roofing (1)marble & granite (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

11/03/2020

Awesome. They did a great job. The caulking was perfectly done. They cleaned everything up and were very polite and efficient !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathtub/shower enclosure recaulked

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

5.0

09/18/2020

They did great work..definitely hire sgain

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tub reglazed

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,architect

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

5.0

04/30/2020

Juan did a wonderful job.My house was built in 1941 and the bathroom was remodeled sometime in the '60's? current plumbing hardware did not match but that did not stop him. He cut a hole in my linen closet behind the shower wall and replaced the plumbing to current day standards. He worked until 9pm and came back the next day to patch the wall. He was reasonable and meticulous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
refinish fiberglass kitchen sink and bathtub shower tub insert and replace all the hardware.

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,home remodeling

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

Images

Photo for Builders JA&AS - 26 Brush Creek Ct, Pittsburg, CA - 38533164
5.0

01/29/2020

The job went extremely well. Juan answered my request for quote within one day and asked for some details on the job. After I texted him a picture of the sink and the dimensions he sent me a quote the same day and came over the next day to do the work. He was very courteous and professional and did a great job. I would definitely hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Resurfaced and refinished our large farmhouse kitchen sink

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2020

4.0

01/23/2020

punctual and was able to make an appointment quickly surface did not turn out as smooth as I would have wished (dust enclosures) and edges around drain and sides are sloppy. Also, I am not sure if it is a licensed business, since he was not able to give me a proper receipt

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathtub refurbish

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

5.0

12/09/2019

It went very well. They did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did interior painting. They painted the bedroom, family room, and kitchen .

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

5.0

12/03/2019

It went fantastic! He was very efficient and punctual. The quality of work provided was beautiful and I would highly recommend him to others

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Resurfaced bathtub

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time and leaving such a great review to us, It's awesome when we get to hear feedback from our customers, we really appreciate it, thank you so much for thinking of us and allowing us to improve your home! also, we hope to work with you again soon.
5.0

10/23/2019

It was good. They were very friendly, their conscientious, hardworking, customer-oriented and their price was very fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed some new windows for us.

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time and leaving such a great review to us, It's awesome when we get to hear feedback from our customers, we really appreciate it, thank you so much for thinking of us and allowing us to improve your home! also, we hope to work with you again soon.
5.0

10/22/2019

It was great, fair price, very easy to work with and very responsive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some siding works on my house, roof repair, structural and granite works.

CATEGORY roofing,siding,marble & granite

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time and leaving such a great review to us, It's awesome when we get to hear feedback from our customers, we really appreciate it, thank you so much for thinking of us and allowing us to improve your home! also, we hope to work with you again soon.
5.0

10/16/2019

Excellent. Juan was great to work with. He was always on time and cleaned up at the end of each day. He is very honest and does excellent work. I would highly recommend! They will be my first call every time for any work I need done inside or outside of my home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sink and dishwasher replacement and flooring

CATEGORY remodeling,garage builders,home builders,architect,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time and leaving such a great review to us, It's awesome when we get to hear feedback from our customers, we really appreciate it, thank you so much for thinking of us and allowing us to improve your home! also, we hope to work with you again soon.

Services Offered

All residential and commercial remodeling projects: Decks and porches, drywall, insulation, dry rot damage, siding, interior and exterior paint, roofing, fences, improvements, flooring, plumbing, electrical, landscaping, kitchens, bathrooms, closets,

Services Not Offered

None

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes