Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Qkings Carpet

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since May 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

28645 Crispin Drive

Moreno Valley, CA 92555

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Hi, we're Qkings Carpet and we specialize in removing the toughest dirt and grimes from your flooring.  We've upgraded to the most recent  technology  Detergents, high pressurized steam, and suction power. [Trunk Mount system] Carpet Upholstery Tile and grout Mattresses Rugs Red stain removal Pet and smoke deodorizers And more... The process is very simple. Book your appointment today, and we'll handle the rest.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Carpet cleaning at it's finest starting as low as 34.99! Deep sanitized cleaning. No contact Covid experience....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (9)upholstery cleaning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

12/21/2020

I just have move to my new home the carpet was super dirty so I call QKing carpet on a Sunday they had an opening. Super helpful and great service.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

5.0

11/24/2020

Great! Would recommend

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

It was fantastic. He's very professional, reasonable in price, he cleaned the carpet, it looks brand new and he has a unique technique to clean it and I will be using him before the holidays. His work was so clean and I have referred him to my neighbors and family members. I'm very pleased with the service.

Description of Work
He did carpet cleaning for my entire house, 3 bed rooms, living room, dining room and family room, 2 hall ways and a large area.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

5.0

10/10/2020

It went smoothly and they were excellent

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

10/10/2020

They were amazing. They were professional, thorough and fast. They explained everything to us.

Description of Work
They did Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $285

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

5.0

10/10/2020

He was timely and thorough. I'm very pleased about the service that we paid for and he did the work in a timely manner.

Description of Work
He did carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

Service was well done and efficient ! Customer service was amazing also . Definitely will be calling again !

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

Communication was great prices were affordable for services provided and quality of work was excellent

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

06/26/2016

They showed up and inspected my home, confirmed the quote I was given, offered more suggestions & began to get to work.

Description of Work
They removed all the furniture in each room they cleaned, we're very courteous, punctual, and very confident in they're profession.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2016

Service Provider Response

👍🏾

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No