Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Reynaldo Perez Painting

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 1992 •

Licensed
Trade License Number
800282
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
Contracts State Lic Board
Trade License Expiration
10/01/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

1143 S Cochran Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90019

Description

Paying close attention to detail and using quality products allows us to complete interior or exterior painting project for your home that you’ll be proud show off. We treat your home with respect and take all of the steps needed to do the best possible job! Happy customers is how we have had such a successful business for so many years!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (10)house painting (9)window replacement (3)driveway gate installation (1)basement waterproofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

03/14/2021

Reynaldo and his team were fast, efficient, and very professional. He is very knowledgable in his field. He did an excellent job and helped us get the job done on very short notice before our move in date. Highly recommend you book him and his team to help with your interior paint projects. 10/10!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

5.0

03/14/2021

Reynaldo and his team were great! They were responsive, quick and very clean. I highly recommend him and his team to paint anyone's house! The end result was amazing.

Description of Work
Painting of the interior of the house

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

Reynaldo was great to work with. He was very communicative and diligent. His crew was highly professional and kept their workspace clean and orderly. He didn't cut corners; everything was stripped and prepped appropriately with efficiency and the job was completed quickly and smoothly. We were also pleased with the results. It was a pleasure to have Reynaldo do the painting and refinishing and we ...

Description of Work
Refinish wood fence, refinish wood windows, paint wall, paint exterior trim

Category house painters

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

5.0

11/05/2020

Outstanding, professional, and timely work done by Reynaldo Perez and his team. Easy communication throughout the project, and excellent expert recommendations by Reynaldo. He accommodated a special request for Lime Wash painting of the bedroom, which turned out fantastic. He is not satisfied with the job until you are satisfied with the job. Wonderful experience with his team, and I am loving how...

Description of Work
Interior painting of entire 2BR/2BA condominium

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

5.0

10/11/2019

Very well. Reynaldo's crew did extensive preparation including some termite damage repair. He checked regularly on the quality of the work and did repainting in the interior work to insure that the matching with the surrounding paint was excellent.

Description of Work
Prepare and repaint exterior wooden windows and do some interior touch-up

Category replacement windows,house painters,interior painters

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2019

5.0

06/08/2019

Amazing. Reynaldo and his team - headed by Rigo did a great, great job. They were curious, kept areas clean, always on time, worked full full days and did a great job. Have already recommended them to 2 other's including a contractor friend. Will use them again and again without hesitation. We were extremely pleased.

Description of Work
Exterior sand, stain & paint outdoor Pergola, Interior paint & patch

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2019

5.0

03/18/2019

Reynaldo and his team are very responsive and very easy to deal with. Prices are fair and all work is detailed with photo and/or video.

Description of Work
Stucco, waterproofing, bathroom fan install, floor stabilization

Category basement waterproofing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Mr. and Mrs [Member Name Removed] thank you so much for all the jobs ,we do our best to perform a good quality job and fair prices ,always happy to work for you.
5.0

03/15/2019

Extremely satisfied. Work was performed competently, at a reasonable price, and within the advised time frame.

Description of Work
Indoor and outdoor painting, including window sills and crack repair for Stucco House. Repair of Gate and Fence. Caulking for showers and kitchen sink.

Category replacement windows,interior painters,driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you do much for your coment Mrs [Member Name Removed] we allways happy to work for you
5.0

03/15/2019

It went very well, they were extremely neat and punctual. They got the job done faster than expected, so we were very satisfied. We have used them for the past 20 years and will only use them, they are the best!

Description of Work
Exterior and interior painting

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your coment Mr. [Member Name Removed] We allways do the best job to keep your house on a good conditions.
5.0

03/06/2019

He is my go-to and the best painter. He painted my entire interior and exterior of my home. He is absolutely meticulous in painting windows and refurbishing windows. Can't say enough good things about him. He is also very very good at doing plaster and drywall repair prior to painting.

Description of Work
I used him severals times. I'm an interior designer. I used them both professionally and personally. I used him probably a dozen times.

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2018

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Thank you so much for the referrals

Services Offered

Residential and Commercial Painting Services. Interior and exterior painting.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes