Express Plumbing and Remodeling

About

Founded 2008

When you need an experienced plumber, whether it's for residential or commercial applications, you're looking for an expert Plumber in Los Angeles who can handle all your plumbing needs. Our Professional Los Angeles Plumbers at Express Plumbing & Remodeling have been the area's favorite go-to company for many years. Our customers know they can count on us for full-service plumbing from installations, repairs, and replacements of pipe, sewer systems, gas lines, septic systems, fixtures, appliances, and so much more!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+9 more images

Plumbing

Plumbing

plumbers
Plumbing
Plumbing project
Plumbing

plumbers

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (5)water heaters (3)drain cleaning (1)gas leak repair (1)well & water pump repair (1)water softeners (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

08/16/2022


Aida New S.

They were really easy to work with and very fantastic. They were very professional and cost effective. I would recommend them to all. They did everything in a timely manner.

Description of Work
They repaired my water heater.

Category water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2022

5.0

08/16/2022


Narbe Z.

We recently purchased our 3rd home and our copper lines in our entire 5000 sq ft home needed to be repiped . I reached out to express plumbing after a referral from a colleague . I can not express enough my comfort and trust I felt with this team . My wife had so many changes and adjustments and they always listened and executed every time .Quality craftsmanship, on time everyday and a pleasure to work with . There are many plumbers out there that claim to be the best but look no further, I ensure you your in great hands

Description of Work
Repipe the old galvanzied pipe with a new copper line

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2022

5.0

08/16/2022


Alex G.

Excellent. They ran me through how to prevent it from happening again before and after they fixed the issue

Description of Work
My drainage pipes for rain in my backyard we’re clogged up and flooded a small section of my house. They came and fixed the issue in a couple hours at most.

Category plumbing, water heater repair, water softeners, wells, gas leak repair, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2022

5.0

08/09/2022


Allen T.

Overall experience was fantastic. Fast service, great communication, I would definitely recommend to all.

Description of Work
repipe and change water heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2022

5.0

08/09/2022


Mike S.

Extremely efficient and did exactly what I needed, couldn’t have asked for better service!

Description of Work
added a new shower valve and installed new shower head

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2022

5.0

08/09/2022


Arpi❤️ S.

I had an awesome experience with Express plumbing and remodeling! They did everything very efficiently. Would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
installed a tankless water heater

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Los Angeles, CA 90058

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://www.expressrandp.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    919808
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Express Plumbing and Remodeling

    How is Express Plumbing and Remodeling overall rated?

    Express Plumbing and Remodeling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Express Plumbing and Remodeling open?

    Express Plumbing and Remodeling is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Express Plumbing and Remodeling provide

    Express Plumbing and Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Express Plumbing and Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Express Plumbing and Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does Express Plumbing and Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Express Plumbing and Remodeling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Express Plumbing and Remodeling offer emergency services?

    Yes, Express Plumbing and Remodeling offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Express Plumbing and Remodeling?

    Yes, Express Plumbing and Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does Express Plumbing and Remodeling offer?

    Express Plumbing and Remodeling offers the following services: Service Calls, Plumbing Inspections, Diagnosis, Bathroom and Kitchen Sink Installation, Re-piping, Pipe thawing, Shower Head Replacement, Toilet Repair/Installation/Replacement, Sink Trap Drain Replacement, Garbage Disposal Replacement, Water Line Repair, Spigot/Outdoor Hose Faucet Installation, Drain Cleaning

    Are there any services Express Plumbing and Remodeling does not offer?

    Ask for Details