Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

GJ Construction

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 •

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

P.o.box 678

Hughson, CA 95326

Description

Specializing in Interior Remodels such as Bathrooms,Kitchens etc ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (2)Patios (1)home remodeling (1)marble & granite (1)water damage restoration (1)fence company (1)countertop installation (1)closet design (1)bathtub refinishing (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

04/02/2021

It was very good, I was very pleased. Her was very prompt about anything that I needed and he was on top of things. If there's something that I don't like, he'll fix it right away.

Description of Work
They did water damage restoration

Category water damage restoration

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

5.0

04/01/2021

They were great and perfect. They did everything as I expected. They were good in communicating and I'm very pleased with the service.

Description of Work
They did my concrete patio.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

Isreal and his team created an amazing Master Bath for us. We drew up our picture of our perfect bath and Isreal made our dream come true. He's punctual, responsible, good communicator. His tile team are talented. They created a work of art with our porcelain tiles both in the shower and the floors. We are going to hire him to do our guest bath in the coming month.

Description of Work
Master Bath Remodel

Category bathtub refinishing,closet systems,countertops,remodeling,marble & granite,home remodeling

Cost $5,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

Images

Review for GJ Construction  - P.o.box 678, Hughson, CA - 39276512

+3 More

5.0

03/24/2021

Team was consistently on time. They set a high bar with quality of work. We are satisfied!

Description of Work
cement work done and fence built

Category concrete repair,fencing,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

    Services Offered

    Interior and exterior renovations Cement work Patio/Porch building Bathroom remodels Kitchen remodels

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes