Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dan the Maintenance Man

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
C-27 LIC. #1052383
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in:

Arroyo Grande, CA 93454

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Decomposed granite pathways / Bark installation / Planter Boxes

Decomposed granite pathways / Bark installation / Planter Boxes

lawn & landscaping2019
Project location Nipomo, CA

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Landscaping Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (5)lawn care (2)hauling (2)leaf removal (1)lawn treatment (1)irrigation system (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/16/2021

They did an excellent job. Everybody was very helpful and professional. He answered my questions right away and I had a great experience with them. I would highly recommend him and I will definitely be hiring him again.

Description of Work
He put in turf, put a fence up ,and did some concrete work.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

Dan is great! I have been using him for landscape design and maintenance for many years and his work is always fantastic. He is also very kind and very easy to communicate with. I highly recommend him!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

Very satisfied. Outstanding work and so professional. Reasonable rates and always on time. Will continue to use on all my landscaping and recommend to everyone.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category hauling services,landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

Excellent job, fast, friendly, and knowledge able staff. I felt confident leaving my property during the project, they where super respectful. I really appreciated their good work and I would totally recommend their services.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Cost $7,500

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

5.0

02/25/2021

Dan and his crew were great every time they came to work at our property. He was always professional, on time and completed the work we agreed upon for a fair price. I would definitely hire Dan and crew again and highly recommend him!

Description of Work
Landscaping, hauling, irrigation repairs

Category hauling services,landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

02/25/2021

Great job. He left each day with the place completely cleaned up. I recommend him highly, he’s very reliable.

Description of Work
Replaced my complete drip system consisting of 18 different plants he had to go around. He know how does my lawn maintenance every two weeks.

Category landscaping,lakefront landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

    Services Offered

    Expertise in Landscaping Services, commercial, residential and industrial property/ landscape maintenance. Full service landscape installations. Design and Consultation Services, Landscape Maintenance, Mulch and Topsoil, planting, Tree / shrub Trimming, Landscape-hardscape and pavers, Outdoor Kitchens and Living spaces, Firepits, Patios, Pergolas, Concrete, Stamped and Decorative Concrete, Walkways, Retaining Walls, Lawn Irrigation, Lawn and Yard Work, Leaf Removal, Landscape Lighting, Lakefront and Golf Course Landscaping. Fire prevention brush clearing services.

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes