Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pride Plumbing

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
JP9651
Trade License Locale
AR
Trade License Authority
Arkansas: Plumbing
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3589 W Country Meadows St

Fayetteville, AR 72704

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All plumbing service work

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Here at Pride plumbing we can do all of your plumbing needs. We are licensed and insured company that serves all of NWA and some of the surrounding areas. Professional and friendly staff on board that is ready to take on any kind of plumbing problems. We offer same day service but if we are booked we will do our best to get to you within 24hours ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (7)water heaters (2)drain cleaning (1)sewer cleaning (1)gas leak repair (1)home remodeling (1)drain pipe installation (1)water softeners (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

01/12/2021

Within 2 min of my app on Angies lust I was called by Tyler. He gave a very good price and by 4:30 we had hot water. We will defiantly use him for any plumbing needs and will also use Angues lust for anything else.

Description of Work
water heater changeout

Category water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

5.0

12/18/2020

They were prompt, did a fantastic job, and corrected the problem right away after it was diagnosed.

Description of Work
Installed water heater, and when there was an issue, they came back and fixed it.

Category plumbing

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

5.0

12/08/2020

Excellent service! Pride Plumbing will be my first choice from now on!! Completely satisfied with both jobs they have completed for me. The gas leak repair was a huge job and they handled it so well.

Description of Work
gas leak repair and garbage disposal

Category gas leak repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

5.0

12/08/2020

Very prompt service. Would absolutely use them again.

Description of Work
installed new shower cartridge

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

5.0

11/19/2020

It was perfect. He did a great job.

Description of Work
He fixed the plumbing.

Category plumbing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

5.0

11/19/2020

He came her right away after I called him. I saw him online. The service went fine. I just cant believe he came here so quickly.

Description of Work
Repair the toilet.

Category plumbing

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

11/12/2020

It was excellent. They were very pleasant to deal with.

Description of Work
They did plumbing service like hot water and heater sink.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

5.0

11/12/2020

Highly recommend them they were able to come out quickly and were very kind and knowledgeable and didn’t charge a arm and leg like places I’ve used in the past. Will definitely call them for now on!

Description of Work
Installed kitchen faucet, repaired water heater

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

They were great and seemed very knowledgeable about what they were doing. Took them no time at all to put a new water heater in.

Description of Work
water heater changeout

Category plumbing,water heater repair,water softeners,drain pipe,home remodeling,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

    Services Offered

    Plumbing, Drain Pipe Installation, Gas Leak Repair, Plumbing, Water Heaters, Water Softeners

    Services Not Offered

    Sewers

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes