Horois Service

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

31811 Pacific Hwy S Ste # B - 128

Federal Way, WA 98003

WC0720146

WC0720146

lawn care202098146
Overgrown weeds & lawn cleanup.

Description

As a family-owned business, we have served the community of Puget Sound one client at a time. With over 10 years of experience, we are proud to provide homeowners and business owners alike with access to a multitude of home & business cleaning services. Our services are cost-effective, delivered on-time, and designed to improve the value of your home and/or office space....
RS081820 - Image

RS081820

lawn care

202098125

Verified Reviews

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
lawn care (4)lawn treatment (2)lawn & landscaping (2)leaf removal (1)house cleaning (7)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

07/14/2020

Great, will definitely hire again and recommend to friends

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pruning and basic spring yard maintance

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

The end result was amazing! They kept us informed about the process the whole time. They did the front and backyard that was full of weeds that were taller than me, and they were able to get all of it. Our yard is a blank canvas now and I love it. Would 100% recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard cleanup

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

5.0

07/09/2020

The yard looks 100% better. The lead worker asked clarifying questions and everyone worked hard to clean the yard. I want to hire them for ongoing lawn service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Major spring cleaning of the yard included mowing, edging, pruning, flower beds weeded and yard waste pickup.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

4.0

07/07/2020

Good work on lawn, treatment for weeds, and mole traps.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn, weeds, mole traps.

CATEGORY lawn treatment

COST $354

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

1.0

01/09/2020

Never even contacted me. No communication whatsoever. Why post a deal if you aren't going to follow up?!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
housekeeping

CATEGORY house cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

5.0

04/10/2019

It was excellent. They were professional. The price was good. Very friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2019

5.0

04/08/2019

I called Horois Service and they came out the same day to do the job. I was happy at the fast response. They did an amazing job. They came out all the way to Yelm to clean our house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean house

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2019

5.0

04/05/2019

Very happy with this cleaning device. They were on time and hard working with reasonable rates. 2 other house keepers I contacted before did not even show up or tell me they were not coming. I recommend Horios!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/05/2019

5.0

04/04/2019

I really like them. I hired a few companies in the last few months, but they are the best. They were punctual, they were nice, respectful and left home spotless.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned home.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

5.0

03/28/2019

We had left for vacation and when we came back, we needed an emergency clean. I called them & they were able to do a same day service. The quality of work was excellent. I am happy with the professionalism my situation was handled. I always recommend them to family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Emergency House Clean

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2019

Services Offered

Lawn care service Lawn mowing Mulching Seeding Sod installation Weed control Yard cleanup Trimming & Pruning Edging Pressure Washing post-construction cleaning & Janitorial

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No