Four Aces Restoration LLC

About

Founded 2016 • With Angi since May 2016

Water Damage Restoration, Fire Damage Restoration, Water Extraction , Asbestos Inspections, Asbestos Abatement, Lead Abatement, Mold Remediation, Selective Interior Demolition, Residential Demolition, Painting, Insulation

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(41) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

38

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

asbestos removal (35)mold removal (8)home inspection (5)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-25 of 41 reviews
5.0

10/30/2022


Jasmine L.

It went really well. 4 Aces Restoration did a great job. Appreciate the work they did.

Description of Work
popcorn ceiling removal

Category asbestos removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2022

5.0

10/27/2022


Pedro R.

They were quick and very good thank you Rigo for meeting me after hours to take care of my payment, awesome team! Will be using them again!

Description of Work
Asbestos removal

Category concrete repair, asbestos removal

Cost $4,404

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2022

5.0

08/16/2022


Jephte K.

4 ACES restoration crew was professional, on time and very polite of my place. They cleaned after themselves. Removed all the asbestos and installed the new installation. I will highly recommande them to any of my friends and family. Great job guys

Description of Work
Vermiculite removal

Category asbestos removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2022

Images

Review for Four Aces Restoration LLC - 30240 20th Ave S, Federal Way, WA - 39837910

+2 More

5.0

08/10/2022


Marcy F.

I am super impressed with all aspects of the job! The employees were courteous, the job done well, and the job site cleaned appropriately. I recommend them definitely!!

Description of Work
Removal of asbestos in “popcorn” ceiling

Category asbestos removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2022

5.0

08/05/2022


Mary H.

This company is organized, prompt and does high quality work. Recommend.

Description of Work
Asbestos abatement

Category asbestos removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2022

5.0

05/03/2021


Barbara M.

It went very well. Although the asbestos removal damaged the ceilings (as it was expected to), Rigoberto and his team were super responsive. He quickly got contractors in to fix the ceilings for a reasonable price. Both teams worked SO HARD and so fast - I was so impressed! They were fantastic, and I would certainly use them again if I needed to!

Description of Work
We needed the ceilings scraped to remove asbestos.

Category home inspection, asbestos removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

04/04/2021


Chris W.

Rigoberto and his crew did a very thorough, clean, and professional job!

Description of Work
Asbestos Abatement

Category asbestos removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

5.0

04/03/2021


Diana P.

4 Aces was professional, reliable and friendly. I would definitely recommend their services and would hire them again - they are easy to work with and knowledgeable about all aspects of the process which was great as it was my first time doing a home project of this magnitude.

Description of Work
Asbestos Abatement

Category asbestos removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2021

5.0

03/09/2021


Josh K.

Great vendor, would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Asbestos Testing and Demolition

Category asbestos removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2021

5.0

02/11/2021


Nolan B.

Reached out on a Monday morning inquiring about testing and removal of a small questionable patch of ceiling we found. Rigoberto called back promptly and scheduled me for a few days later. On the day of work, he arrived early/on time and was professional in taking care of the matter. Testing results were received the same day. Would definitely hire again - although hopefully we won't need to :-)

Description of Work
Testing and Removal of Ceiling Texturing

Category asbestos removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

5.0

09/30/2020


Anne K.

Excellent! Crew was great - polite, On time, attentive to details. Would use again and will refer to family and friends!

Description of Work
Removal of popcorn ceiling

Category asbestos removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

09/19/2020


kristin N.

I was so impressed! Very professional. Communication was excellent and pricing and job done perfectly!

Description of Work
Popcorn ceiling removal

Category asbestos removal

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2020

5.0

08/11/2020


Jane K.

We were very satisfied. The 4 Aces team is extremely responsive and efficient in their work. We had about 1500 sq ft of abatement needed and it took the team 2 and a quarter days.

Description of Work
We needed to do asbestos abatement in the popcorn ceilings throughout our new house.

Category asbestos removal

Cost $8,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

5.0

07/24/2020


Zhiwei W.

The project went as expected for my 1969 built condo. The team was able to complete the asbestos removal in 3 days for 1000+ sqft popcorn ceilings. Some of the ceiling was high and difficult to reach. The team were able to finish the work efficiently without any issue. One thing you should keep in mind that the dry wall will damaged and need to be repaired and repainted. That is expected and not included in the removal contract.

Description of Work
Asbestos Removal. Lead and air testing.

Category home inspection, asbestos removal

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

5.0

06/04/2020


Rachel Z.

Aces Restoration LLC replied in a matter of minutes when I asked for a quote. They were able to complete the job in the fastest time possible. They arrived on time, were professional, and did a great job. They also were over HALF the cost of other companies I received quotes from (and followed all the guidelines for removing asbestos). I would hire them again and definitely recommend Aces Restoration LLC!

Description of Work
Professional & Responsive & Did Great Work!

Category asbestos removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

5.0

01/17/2020


Laura M.

The team was on time, very efficient, did an excellent job, cleaned up everything. I would recommend the company to anyone and will probably be using the same company to do some follow-up skim coating, finishing and painting.

Description of Work
Popcorn ceiling (with asbestos) removal

Category asbestos removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/17/2020

5.0

05/28/2018


Betsy S.

Great - responded to call, came out as scheduled, reviewed and explained the issues. Received bid promptly.

Description of Work
Needed estimate on asbestos abatement on boiler at our church.

Category asbestos removal

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2018

5.0

12/29/2017


ERIC M.

I reached out to several companies about removal of asbestos containing popcorn ceilings in a home I had recently purchased. Of all the companies I contacted, most did not even bother to return my email. Four Aces was not only the most responsive, they also came in with the lowest bid. Other than starting the job one day late due to a sick employee, the work was performed promptly, efficiently and on time. I would not hesitate to recommend Rigo and his crew for residential asbestos removal.

Description of Work
Asbestos removal, popcorn ceiling

Category asbestos removal

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2017

5.0

08/28/2017


Derek W.

Perfect, They were on time and took samples, quickly and efficiently.

Description of Work
Testing for Asbestos

Category home inspection

Cost $288

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2017

5.0

07/25/2017


Pieter T.

Came out on time. Finished faster than expected and did a GREAT JOB! So happy that

Description of Work
Had a 325 living room with popcorn ceiling that had 6% asbestos. Was able to use my measurement for quote.

Category asbestos removal

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2017

5.0

06/16/2017


Khalid H.

Mr. Rigoberto Guillen arrived promptly on site. the service was excellent. He was very professional, very organized and meticulous and took a methodical and systematic approach, and was very detailed, we highly recommend Four Aces Restoration and its professional staff.

Description of Work
Clearance Certification for re-entering into home:

Category home inspection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your business!
5.0

04/15/2017


DARRYL H.

Work was done to remove asbestos tile from the basement concrete sub-floor. Work was done professionally, quickly, and with regard to safety.

Description of Work
Asbestos abatement

Category asbestos removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2017

5.0

03/13/2017


edward E.

They were prompt, polite and a pleasure to deal with.2

Description of Work
Asbestos removal

Category asbestos removal