Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BK Paving Sealer Coating

With Angi since July 2018

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10319 Castello Cyn

San Antonio, TX 78254

Description

VETERAN OWNED AND OPERATED! BK Paving Sealer Coating is dedicated to provide you with a service that not only builds on a professional relationship of quality and trust but to provide a working relationship that allows honest open discussions of those hard conversations. We hope to add a value to you, your operation, and property that goes above and beyond that of other vendors. We want your paved surface to last as long as possible, so we'll put in the extra effort to make sure that every detail is taken care of. It is our goal to provide you with a single contractor that can help you with any need you may have in the asphalt and concrete industry. Please give us an opportunity to serve you by contacting us at jordanbkpaving@gmail.com or by calling us at (512) 584-0045. For more pictures, as well as live videos, visit our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bkpavingsealercoating...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

08/08/2019


Linda H.

Dallas never returned my phone call. I requested that he meet me at the house when I was home and I did not receive any response from him at all. I would not recommend them at all!

Description of Work
driveway pavement

Category driveway pavers

Service Provider Response

I'm not sure if you have the wrong company, or were given the incorrect information? But we do not have anyone that works for us under the name Dallas. I also do not have any record of an appointment set up with you under any of our estimators. We are more than happy to assist you if you are still looking for a Paving Company. But, I am positive that you have confused us with another company.

5.0

03/08/2019


Terry T.

the work was fine, we don't have any damaged for moisture anymore. Pricing was very reasonable and we were very satisfied with their work.

Description of Work
Repaired and Resealed our Asphalt Driveway

Category driveway pavers

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We look forward to working with you in the future.

5.0

03/01/2019


Betty E.

It was excellent. They were on time, very professional and courteous.

Description of Work
They repaired my driveway and did seal coating.

Category driveway pavers

Service Provider Response

I am so glad that we could exceed your expectations!

5.0

02/28/2019


Rey V.

Very nice, they do impressive. I did a lot of research and they were spot on, courteous professionals.

Description of Work
They did an asphalt driveway for me.

Category driveway pavers

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!

5.0

02/27/2019


Karen W.

They did an excellent job! Great Communication. On Time. Worked Quickly. Cleaned up! Very Pleased!

Description of Work
Replace Asphalt Driveway

Category driveway pavers

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your great review!

5.0

02/27/2019


Debra M.

They did an excellent job and I will continue to use them. Their work and price are all good.

Description of Work
They did a parking lot relay, seal coating, re-striping and repair.

Category driveway pavers

Service Provider Response

We are glad we could provide you with excellent service! We look forward to working with you in the future!

5.0

02/27/2019


Diane L.

We had a wonderful service. They did almost 8,000 square feet of asphalt repair, re striped the entire property and did exactly what they said that they would do.

Description of Work
Paving

Category driveway pavers

Service Provider Response

We are so glad that we were able to provide you with such a good experience! We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future.

    Other local Pros in your area

    General Asphalt LLC

    With over 30 years of paving and asphalt experience, General Asphalt has been recognized as a top Paving Contractor in the San Antonio and the surrounding area. We've provided clients with a wide range of contracting services for all their paving needs. Whether you’re looking to renovate your existing driveway or parking lot, or add on to new construction, we are happy to help you achieve the results you seek. We are BBB accredited with an A+ rating. We are bonded and insured. Contact us today to receive a free estimate.  

    Luke's Asphalt Paving

    Lukes Asphalt is a full service asphalt paving contractor located in Spring Branch, Texas. For over 30 Years we have proudly served the San Antonio, Texas area, including commercial and residential properties in San Antonio, Boerne, Canyon Lake, Spring Branch, Bulverde, Fair Oaks,and New Braunfels. We are a forth generation, owned and operated business that takes pride in the reputation we have established for quality workmanship and customer satisfaction.  

    All Clean Solutions

    All Clean Solutions We are a San Antonio’s base company with more than 10 Years in the Market and rated by BBB with A+ we offered a variety of services, from pressure washing, carpet cleaning to fencing and tree service and Landscape. We believe in a quality service and customer satisfaction as a priority.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Serving the South/Central Texas area. We offer a variety of commercial and residential asphalt and concrete services; asphalt paving, asphalt resurfacing, asphalt seal coating, commercial concrete, concrete driveway, concrete paving, parking lot repair, and parking lot striping.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BK Paving Sealer Coating

    How is BK Paving Sealer Coating overall rated?

    BK Paving Sealer Coating is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are BK Paving Sealer Coating open?

    BK Paving Sealer Coating is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does BK Paving Sealer Coating offer free estimates?

    Yes, BK Paving Sealer Coating offers free project estimates.

    Does BK Paving Sealer Coating offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BK Paving Sealer Coating does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by BK Paving Sealer Coating?

    Yes, BK Paving Sealer Coating offers warranties.

    What services does BK Paving Sealer Coating offer?

    BK Paving Sealer Coating offers the following services: Serving the South/Central Texas area. We offer a variety of commercial and residential asphalt and concrete services; asphalt paving, asphalt resurfacing, asphalt seal coating, commercial concrete, concrete driveway, concrete paving, parking lot repair, and parking lot striping.