All Pro Services of Texas

About

Founded 1995 • With Angi since August 2009

All Pro Services of Texas specializes in complete restoration of your Insurance repairs & emergency services. Some other services offered: * Roof Replacement * Remodeling - Residential & Commercial * Painting - Interior & Exterior * Flooring - Tile, Luxury Vinyl Plank, Laminate & Wood Floor ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+8 more images

Verified Reviews

4.6

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

4.0

Punctuality

4.2

Quality

4.0

Responsiveness

4.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (2)roofing (2)plumbers (3)water damage restoration (2)interior painting (1)home builder (1)insulation (1)handyman (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

06/16/2020


kay P.

Joe and his crew did a great job. Completed the job fairly quickly. Ulysses and the other gentleman replacing broken windows were very courteous. Planning to hire Joe and his crew again for other jobs at the house.

Description of Work
outside house trim painted

Category home builders, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

5.0

05/28/2020


Destiny K.

It was good. They were really respectful, they did the work in a timely manner and it was good.

Description of Work
They installed a roof and they did exterior painting.

Category roofing, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2020

5.0

05/28/2020


Riley M.

It was good and they did everything great.

Description of Work
They fixed our attic.

Category insulation

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2020

5.0

05/28/2020


Jeff H.

It was great and he gave me some suggestions to fixed the things that have to be replaced.

Description of Work
They painted the inside of the house, they fixed the masonry in front of my house, they replaced the fence on the outside of my house, they cleaned my shower door, they installed a overhead light on my garage, they replaced a couple of doors in my house, they hanged some chandelier on my kitchen and he installed carpet to my whole house.

Category remodeling

Cost $16,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2020

5.0

05/23/2020


Elizabeth Y.

They used quality materials to prevent/limit future breakage and tied together some loose wires on my sprinkler system which I appreciate.

Description of Work
Plumbing repair

Category handyman service, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2020

5.0

05/23/2020


Aaron A.

Joe is a world class guy who has a great team. Everyone I have come across in this Company is happy, and enjoys what they do. When they replaced my roof it was so easy because Joe takes care of everything and even helped guide me thru the process on things that were unclear that needed to be done by me. Joe knows a lot of the insurance items so if you are going thru an insurance claim that really helped me tremendously. He even called and met the insurance adjuster at my house to Inspect the roof and pointed out items the insurance adjuster would have missed. I highly recommend his team if you are looking for reliability, and peace of mind.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2020

5.0

05/22/2020


Johnny C.

Construction went very well. Constant communication throughout, price was fair, and would recommend to any and all.

Description of Work
General Remodeling Concrete Gutters

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2020

5.0

05/22/2020


KARSTEN N.

Excellent job done really well. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
General remodeling & paint

Category flooring contractor, remodeling, water damage restoration, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

5.0

04/10/2017


Linda G.

Excellent , finished within two hours and explained everything to me.

Description of Work
Purchased a new water heater and had it installed.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2017

4.0

06/15/2016


DONNA W.

Category plumbing

Cost $117

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2016

5.0

07/01/2014


Sandra K.

Each time of service from you has been a great experience

Description of Work
Changed flapper on half bath and updated filler valve.

Category plumbing

Cost $96.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2014

1.0

07/22/2012


Sandra S.

om

Description of Work
All Pro was called out by our plumber when we were out of town. We had a leak from a pipe bust in the slab or foundation. My husband was in contact with the Plumber as we drove back over Christmas to our leak. I believe that between these two gentlemen we were taken, as upon my payment in cash to Joe the Plumber I had asked several times if this was all that we owed. And he told me yes...I was under the impression that these two had worked together and honestly thought that the payment I made included the services that the plumber had obtained from All-Pro. My insurance would not cover the damage as it was in the slab. My over-all experience was horrible, I came home to carpet ripped up, siding ripped up and two holes in my walls that because of insurance my husband did. I would not recommend this company's service to anyone. As it appears months later you get a bill....

Category water damage restoration

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2011

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    9901 W Ih 10 Suite 800

    San Antonio, TX 78230

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://www.allproservicestexas.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Pro Services of Texas

    How is All Pro Services of Texas overall rated?

    All Pro Services of Texas is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Pro Services of Texas open?

    All Pro Services of Texas is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does All Pro Services of Texas provide

    All Pro Services of Texas accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does All Pro Services of Texas offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Pro Services of Texas offers free project estimates.

    Does All Pro Services of Texas offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All Pro Services of Texas offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Pro Services of Texas offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Pro Services of Texas offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Pro Services of Texas?

    Yes, All Pro Services of Texas offers warranties.

    What services does All Pro Services of Texas offer?

    All Pro Services of Texas offers the following services: Insurance repairs, restoration & emergency services. Remodeling - Residential & Commercial Painting - Interior & Exterior Flooring - Tile, Laminate Wood Floor & Carpet