Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All in One HVAC Pro

Founded 1999 • With Angi since August 2006

4.5

(31) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Honesty, quality, knowledgeable, and hardworking are how All In One is described by our customers. We specialize in air conditioning and heating and our goal to take care of your home like it was our own. We not only want to resolve your problem but we want to build a relationship that will allow us to work for your friends, families, and your kids when they grow up and own their own homes! ...

Other local Pros in your area

ALL CRAFT EXPRESS

ALL CRAFT EXPRESS WE ARE A GROUP OF SPECIALISTS IN THE AREA OF CONSTRUCTION AND INTEGRAL MAINTENANCE OF PROPERTY WHERE OUR MAIN STANDARDS ARE THE QUALITY THE ORDER COMMITMENT AND SERVICE   ALL OUR CLIENTS PHONE: 9724649876  

Kitchens Designed by Vivienne LLC

As a space planning expert, I will maximize the potential of your space and improve function and efficiency. My concise and detailed construction and working drawings will allow a contractor to implement your plan effectively, thereby achieving the desired end result in an well executed manner. I provide quality product resources at affordable prices, starting with pre-finished cabinets which will update your homes appearance and increase its value. I have worked and been involved in all aspects of the residential remodeling industry, including design, measuring, product sourcing and site visits. Certified Kitchen Designer, BA in Interior Design, 25 years of experience in all aspects of residential remodeling, and Professional member of NKBA. Remodeling an outdated kitchen or bathroom is not only a smart investment, but will also bring your family more comfort and pleasure than any other home improvement. Together, I will integrate your needs and tastes with the style of the home to create an atmosphere you will love to come home to.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/31/2017

One of the most honest contractors you'll ever find. A real gem. Would trust him with anything.

Description of Work
Nest installation and troubleshooting.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/21/2017

Levi was not only extremely knowledgeable about the product and how it should interact with my HVAC equipment, but also completely committed to ensuring I got a high quality of service. He quickly diagnosed the issue and got to work on trying to fix it. I felt completely assured that if, for whatever reason, my HVAC was still acting up or I wasn't pleased, he would make sure I was taken care of.

Description of Work
My air conditioner was blowing out hot air, and it seemed to be at random - everything would be fine and then all of a sudden it would be 82 degrees in our house

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

08/02/2017

Never called, never came. Waste of $49.

Description of Work
Never called, never came. Waste of $49.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

2.0

07/26/2017

Purchased the deal in mid-April. No contact by phone or e-mail from All-in-One HVAC, so after a month, I called them. Levi (the owner) apologized for not getting in touch, said they'd been so busy he didn't have time to call! I asked about an early a.m. appointment, and he said he could come at 7:00. Scheduled appointment for 7:00 that Friday. I waited until almost 8:00 before he called and said h...

Description of Work
I hadn't had service on my air conditioning system in about 10 years, and purchased a tune-up through Angie's List in April, before the weather got hot.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

05/25/2017

Rescheduled three times and then stopped returning phone calls.

Description of Work
None

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/23/2017

Excellent. Levi is a very knowledgeable vendor and provides good and complete informaiton including trade-offs involved in addressing issue now versus later. Does not pressure to purchase and provides a fair and balanced view of his assessment.

Description of Work
AC Maintenance and repair

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

05/09/2017

AWESOME IS A UNDERSTATEMENT TECHINICAN VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE/PROFESSIONAL

Description of Work
a/c tune-up

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

04/02/2017

I would recommend this company to all my family and friends. You can tell that they take pride in their work and do and excellent job. They are very knowledgeable and the work shows their expertise. We will be using them to remodel a bathroom next!

Description of Work
Cut tile and installed lights.

Category ceramic tile installer","electrician

5.0

11/14/2016

Perfectly. He knew how to fix my problem

Description of Work
Window repair

Category electrician","handyman service","heating & cooling contractor","room remodeling","window installer

5.0

08/03/2016

Fantastic. Excellent service at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
A/C repair

Category heating & cooling contractor

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial repair of heating, air conditioning, painting, decks, fencing, flooring, patios, roofing, wood furniture, plumbing, faucets, toilets, electrical, welding, remodeling of kitchen, bathroom, closets, additions, counter tops, concrete, staining & property maintenance.

    Services Not Offered

    Swimming pools.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes