Glorious Homes

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since March 2019

Bathroom remodel, kitchen remodel, shower surrounds, stand up showers with custom shower pans, backsplashes, and floor tile. We work with glass tile, ceramic, porcelain, stone, mosaic, and travertine.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tile installation (8)home remodeling (6)flooring (2)glass repair (1)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

04/12/2022


Karen L.

Perfect! Handled the unseen issues as they came up.

Description of Work
bathroom tile

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2022

5.0

01/09/2021


Vanessa W.

Steven did a fantastic job with a less than desirable starting condition. He was prompt, courteous (he called me by name every time he spoke to me), and professional. He placed paper down to protect my hardwood floors in other areas of the house he had to cross to do the job, he vacuumed the area, and he even cleaned the shower doors after installation. He answered every question we had, even if asked after standard business hours, and the shower looks amazing! 5 stars!

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General, Glass & Mirrors

Category ceramic tile, glass repair, remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $765

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

5.0

07/21/2020


Bob M.

Great!!!!! Excellent work performance, skilled, prepared for any problem that occurred and did occur with the drain at our house. Steven does have an extra factor which he cares about how the customer wants the work done and points out what is the best method and wants the customer to be completely satisfied with the project. We would hire him today, tomorrow and in the near future for any tile project. You can trust him and his work completely.

Description of Work
total shower remodel, drain, shower pan and tiling and tiled the floor in the toilet area

Category flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

5.0

06/05/2020


Edith M.

Great service! Team was on time and very professional.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General, Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

5.0

05/15/2020


Bob C.

We did a complete master bathroom remodel. Stephen did most of the demo work and all of the tile work. We were very happy with the results and would gladly use him again.

Description of Work
bathroom remodel tile

Category flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2020

5.0

04/20/2020


rita J.

It was great! They were very respectful of my home. On time and cleaned up after. The did an excellent job and I have already recommended them to friends.

Description of Work
floor tile

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2020

5.0

02/19/2020


Chris H.

It went fantastic. Steven did an amazing job. It was very high quality work for a great price. He is very knowledgeable and was able to explain everything to me. I highly recommend him and will definitely hire him again when I have more jobs.

Description of Work
Ceramic tile for shower

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2020

5.0

02/19/2020


Julia D.

It was fine, he's very nice man and he gave really good service. The price was very fair also.

Description of Work
He did tile and shower glass in my bathroom.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2019

5.0

02/18/2020


Stan D.

It was great. They were professional, clean and they were punctual.

Description of Work
They installed ceramic tile.

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2019

5.0

02/18/2020


Joel P.

He was fast, efficient, and professional. Did not try to upsell work that needed to be done. price was very fair, and will hire again for more projects.

Description of Work
seal grout joints

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2020

5.0

02/17/2020


Nance S.

He did an excellent job. He was very thorough, very professional, very clean and neat and got the work done in 2 days and his price was very fair. He followed up with me a week later to asked me if was satisfied with the work and I was very happy and very satisfied that he followed up with me. I would definitely use him again and I would highly recommend him to do any tile work to everyone.

Description of Work
He place a ceramic tile on my floor.

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2020

5.0

02/13/2020


The D.

Fabulous job.

Description of Work
Shower surround

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Glorious Tile and Frameless Showers. I greatly appreciate [Member Name Removed] review.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    13359 Belfield Drive

    Farmers Branch, TX 75234

    Friday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.facebook.com/GloriousTileandFramelessShowers/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Glorious Homes

    How is Glorious Homes overall rated?

    Glorious Homes is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Glorious Homes open?

    Glorious Homes is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Glorious Homes provide

    Glorious Homes accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does Glorious Homes offer free estimates?

    Yes, Glorious Homes offers free project estimates.

    Does Glorious Homes offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Glorious Homes does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Glorious Homes offer a senior discount?

    No, Glorious Homes does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Glorious Homes?

    Yes, Glorious Homes offers warranties.

    What services does Glorious Homes offer?

    Glorious Homes offers the following services: Tile: Bathroom, Kitchen and Floor