Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Advanced Pools, Inc.

Founded 1994 • With Angi since December 2007

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

Family owned and operated. Licensed, bonded, and insured....

Other local Pros in your area

Ranch Concrete

if it’s concrete we can do it ! , free estimates  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/27/2018


Lisa N.

Wonderful, from beginning to end. Everything was explained up front. The owner kept in contact with me and made sure that we were completely satisfied. They did a beautiful job, answered all questions and are available for follow up questions. The pool package includes everything needed and they made sure that everything was completed. Worry free installation. All the employees worked so hard and were so nice.

Description of Work
Install an in ground swimming pool

Category swimming pools

5.0

02/24/2018


Allen C.

Kept in touch with us during the process, very professional.

Description of Work
Swimming Pool Cover

Category pool cleaners

4.0

05/23/2016


Carole W.

Description of Work
.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

11/10/2015


Christopher M.

Description of Work
They installed a vinyl liner pool for me. I am very pleased with the finished product and the equipment and workmanship is top notch. I highly recommend them to my family and friends.

Category pool cleaners,swimming pools

5.0

07/13/2015


john M.

top notch service, I particularly liked that they acknowledged some work didn't need to be done and saved me a bunch of nomey.

Description of Work
changed filter sand, provided miscellaneous advice

Category pool cleaners

5.0

09/08/2014


Ron J.

This is a follow-up on a comment I placed last year. It seems there was a communication issue that was corrected and Advanced pool has performed great service on my pool. They have responded in a timely manner to any of my pool needs and the work has been excellent.

Description of Work
Replaced the liner and fixed a leek.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

06/26/2013


RHODES S.

Everything was fine.

Description of Work
They opened our pool. I can't remember what the cost was so I just guessed above. They were prompt and professional. I would use them again.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

05/20/2013


Jack B.

Jamie and his crew are a one-stop shop when it comes to pool installations. There service was top notch, and there were no surprises when it came to the cost. Jamie supervises his crew from start to finish and is always available to answer questions and guide you through the process. I highly recommend using Advanced Pools for any type of pool work you may need.

Description of Work
Installed an in-ground pool.

Category pool cleaners,swimming pools

5.0

12/13/2007


Aimee W.

Very good.

Description of Work
Put in new liner.

Category pool cleaners

    Services Offered

    Swimming pool service and repair. Swimming pool construction and renovation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes