About

Founded 2022

Exterior Home Cleaning Solutions provides a wide area of cleaning services for your home or business. Gutter cleaning, exterior cleaning, interior cleaning, fence, deck, yard clean up and more.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Home soft wash

pressure washing

202229690
Exterior home soft wash
View project
Home soft wash project

Home soft wash

pressure washing

202229690
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (4)pressure washing (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

09/23/2022


Kat Z.

Good price. Cleared some leaves off the roof too.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2022

5.0

09/16/2022


linda C.

The company was very professional. Texting the time and day of the appointment and the day of the work done, we received another Text. He called the day to confirm the time and did a good job on the house. We were very pleased and would be recommending to others in the neighborhood.

Description of Work
exterior home cleaning

Category pressure washing

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2022

5.0

08/31/2022


Cl L.

Very well. Cleaned up afterwards. Very happy with his mannerism and work ethics. Will use for future cleaning as well as recommending.

Description of Work
gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2022

5.0

08/30/2022


joanna S.

Dave did a great job pressure washing our siding. There was a lot of mold on the siding, gutters and under the soffit. Dave was able to remove all the mold and it looks so great! I wish we would have done this earlier. Our house looks amazing! Thank so much for your hard work.:)

Description of Work
exterior home cleaning

Category pressure washing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2022

Images

Review for EHCS LLC - LOCATED IN, Travelers Rest, SC - 39861350

+7 More

5.0

08/15/2022


Grace ..

It was great, professional, also guide you how to make payment online, anytime I need manager always available.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2022

5.0

08/10/2022


Grace P.

Amazing!!! David and crew are professional and provide quality service!

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    LOCATED IN

    Travelers Rest, SC 29690

    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    https://www.ehcssc.com

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about EHCS LLC

    How is EHCS LLC overall rated?

    EHCS LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are EHCS LLC open?

    EHCS LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does EHCS LLC provide

    EHCS LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does EHCS LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, EHCS LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does EHCS LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, EHCS LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does EHCS LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, EHCS LLC offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by EHCS LLC?

    Yes, EHCS LLC offers warranties.

    What services does EHCS LLC offer?

    EHCS LLC offers the following services: Gutter cleaning, power wash, soft wash, lint cleaning, window cleaning, interior cleaning, exterior cleaning,