Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Duramax Construction

Founded 2002 • With Angi since July 2012

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1754 Sol Legare Road

James Island, SC 29422

Description

At Duramax Construction, we pride ourselves on providing a wide range of services for our customers. We have the experience, skills and equipment necessary to tackle smaller projects as well as larger, more involved ones. We can coordinate with other contractors or perform every aspect of your

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/11/2019


Deloris T.

It was perfect. Great working with him. He really care and admire his own work. Everything he touches is beautiful. If something goes wrong, he'll come back and take a look at it. He's respectful and understanding.

Description of Work
Plumbing - repaired drainage for bathroom.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/11/2019


Ellen R.

Very good and very nice. They showed up on time and they were very professional. They did a very good job.

Description of Work
They repaired my floor.

Category flooring contractor

5.0

07/11/2019


Arthur M.

It was excellent. From scale of one to ten, it's 10. They were on time, completed the job on time, and reliable workers.

Description of Work
Addition and renovation of room.

Category remodeling

5.0

07/10/2019


Pearl S.

Good experience. Best company I've ever used. Excellent work and good quality.

Description of Work
They renovated my kitchen.

Category home remodeling

5.0

07/10/2019


Miriam B.

It was good and they were very professional.

Description of Work
They did interior painting.

Category interior painters

5.0

11/12/2018


Aaron S.

It was excellent. It was one of the most professional experience I ever had. They were very professional, cleaned up very well, job was completed in a timely manner and we are definitely pleased.

Description of Work
They put in a new roof.

Category interior painters

5.0

11/07/2018


Deloris T.

Not only does he do a great job, he actually re-checks all of his work and loves perfection!! He's smart, and is a good person.

Description of Work
He did a complete remodel of our home!

Category ceramic tile, remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Floors To My Doors

     

    Angi Certified

    Patch Boys of Greater Charleston

    Offering drywall services in your area. Contact us today to discuss your project. We're looking forward to hearing from you.  

    Angi Certified

    VM Drywall LLC

    Are you trying to find a drywall contractor capable of delivering high quality at reasonable rates? Our drywall service is in high demand because we work with exceptional precision and attention to detail. Regardless the occasion is, our professional drywall and painting company has the perfect solutions for you! Feel free to share your vision with us because what we do best is turning ideas into reality!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    52782
    Trade License Locale
    South Carolina
    Trade License Authority
    South Carolina: General
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Room Additions, Home Remodeling, General Construction, Roofing and Siding Contractor, Flooring Contractor. Room Additions, Home Remodeling, General Construction, Electrical Contractor, Plumbing Contractor

    Services Not Offered

    n/a

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Duramax Construction

    How is Duramax Construction overall rated?

    Duramax Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Duramax Construction open?

    Duramax Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Duramax Construction provide

    Duramax Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Duramax Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Duramax Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Duramax Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Duramax Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Duramax Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Duramax Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Duramax Construction?

    Yes, Duramax Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Duramax Construction offer?

    Duramax Construction offers the following services: Room Additions, Home Remodeling, General Construction, Roofing and Siding Contractor, Flooring Contractor. Room Additions, Home Remodeling, General Construction, Electrical Contractor, Plumbing Contractor

    Are there any services Duramax Construction does not offer?

    n/a