Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dusty Buddies

5.0

(46) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Property Management
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

201 peoples st

Chester, PA 19013

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are taking safety precautions for you & staff. We offer curb side pick

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Debris Removal

Debris Removal

hauling202019050
Removal of Debris from a brick wall!

Description

Here at Dusty Buddies we haul away your junk. We also do construction cleaning, organizing, garage, yard, and attic removal and cleaning. We offer landlord cleaning, demo cleanup and more.We are licensed and insured ready to work for you. We offer same day service. Call me today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(46) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

45

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (44)trash removal (12)dumpster rental (9)lawn care (2)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
4.0

08/10/2021

I called them and they got me in a timely passion and their price is fair.

Description of Work
They removed some junks on your sewer.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2021

5.0

06/17/2021

They were super friendly and did a great job.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

5.0

02/26/2021

Excellent service, Dusty Buddies set a time and arrived on time. They were thorough, professional and quick. I’d definitely use them again.

Description of Work
junk removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

01/26/2021

Went perfectly, they were on time and careful. I would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Sofa removal

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Cost $149

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

5.0

01/03/2021

Awesome! Too-notch professional from first prompt reply to completion of job. Confident recommendation for all his services - no question about using again!

Description of Work
Hauling and any other services they offer!

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we really appreciate you!
5.0

01/03/2021

Fast, great communication, and good prices. Was able to have Dust Buddies clean out a basement with construction debris within hours of contacting them.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

09/16/2020

We:t right to the job had it done in no time

Description of Work
Hauled away fencing yard trash

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

09/16/2020

We:t right to the job had it done in no time

Description of Work
Hauled away fencing yard trash

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

08/08/2020

Dusty Buddies personify what hard work and integrity means! They were efficient, respectful, and meticulous. Within a hour, they had my backyard and basement looking brand-new. Looking forward to working with them again.

Description of Work
Hauling, Dumping

Category garbage collection,hauling services,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, it was our pleasure to work for you as well!!
5.0

08/05/2020

They were on time, worked quickly, went the extra mile and I was very pleased!

Description of Work
Needed a large amount of household waste removed from my garage.

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2020

Images

Review for Dusty Buddies  - 201 peoples st, Chester, PA - 38773967

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you it was our pleasure!!

Services Offered

Junk removal, construction cleanup, garage, yard, and basement cleaning and removal, landlord services, small demolition.

Services Not Offered

Hazardous waste, no propane tanks no full buckets of paint.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No