Dusty Buddies

About

Founded 2019 • With Angi since December 2019

Here at Dusty Buddies we haul away your junk. We also do construction cleaning, organizing, garage, yard, and attic removal and cleaning. We offer landlord cleaning, demo cleanup and more.We are licensed and insured ready to work for you. We offer same day service. Call me today!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Debris Removal

hauling

202019050
Removal of Debris from a brick wall!
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(46) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

45

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (44)trash removal (12)dumpster rental (9)lawn care (2)
Showing 1-25 of 46 reviews
4.0

08/10/2021


Susan G.

I called them and they got me in a timely passion and their price is fair.

Description of Work
They removed some junks on your sewer.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2021

5.0

06/17/2021


Melanie M.

They were super friendly and did a great job.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

5.0

02/26/2021


Mark M.

Excellent service, Dusty Buddies set a time and arrived on time. They were thorough, professional and quick. I’d definitely use them again.

Description of Work
junk removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

01/26/2021


Robin S.

Went perfectly, they were on time and careful. I would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Sofa removal

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Cost $149

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

5.0

01/03/2021


Patrick M.

Fast, great communication, and good prices. Was able to have Dust Buddies clean out a basement with construction debris within hours of contacting them.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

01/03/2021


Lisa A.

Awesome! Too-notch professional from first prompt reply to completion of job. Confident recommendation for all his services - no question about using again!

Description of Work
Hauling and any other services they offer!

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we really appreciate you!
5.0

09/16/2020


Marie D.

We:t right to the job had it done in no time

Description of Work
Hauled away fencing yard trash

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

09/16/2020


Marie D.

We:t right to the job had it done in no time

Description of Work
Hauled away fencing yard trash

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

08/08/2020


Nicole H.

Dusty Buddies personify what hard work and integrity means! They were efficient, respectful, and meticulous. Within a hour, they had my backyard and basement looking brand-new. Looking forward to working with them again.

Description of Work
Hauling, Dumping

Category garbage collection, hauling services, dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, it was our pleasure to work for you as well!!
5.0

08/05/2020


Christopher B.

They were on time, worked quickly, went the extra mile and I was very pleased!

Description of Work
Needed a large amount of household waste removed from my garage.

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2020

Images

Review for Dusty Buddies  - 201 peoples st, Chester, PA - 38773967

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you it was our pleasure!!
5.0

08/01/2020


Marva D.

They were punctual, professional and very polite. They had everything they needed. They started the job and kept going until they were finished. I was very Satisfied and would hire them again!!!

Description of Work
Hauling and dumpster work

Category hauling services, dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2020

5.0

07/15/2020


Michael D.

Outstanding. Very nice and professional gentleman! Would hire again without a doubt.

Description of Work
Removal of bed, headboard, footboard, mattress, boxspring and fram.

Category hauling services, dumpster service

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

5.0

06/29/2020


Sharon K.

Very well, nice people , Fair price , very professional.

Description of Work
Junk removal

Category garbage collection

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2020

5.0

06/16/2020


Roxanne D.

clearing out & disposing of everything from inside & outside single home involved in major fire

Description of Work
Dusty Buddies had best prices. They did an excellent job compiling & removing all debris from inside & outside home involved in major fire. Nothing was salvageable. This was a difficult job taking several days to complete. They came on schedule & removed 6 full dumpsters with their trucks in a prompt & courteous manner. Exact to our specifications.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

06/09/2020


Tiffany L.

Excellent. Professional, nice and quick.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2020

5.0

06/03/2020


Kristen S.

Derrick is the owner and the nicest guy. He was the first person to call me back regarding my quote. He gave me a great price and came the next day. Would hire him again.

Description of Work
They removed 2 dressers and 1 cabinet that was damaged during my move.

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity!
5.0

05/27/2020


Bruce K.

very well-prompt, courteous, took a few extra add on pieces w/o extra charge

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2020

5.0

05/18/2020


carol G.

Excellent They were on time. Very professional and polite. They did an excellent clean up after I would highly recommend this company!!!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

05/14/2020


karen-ann L.

Excellent! Arrived on time, did a fantastic job! This company deserves A+++ for so many reasons. I will be using this company from this day forward.

Description of Work
junk haul

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you it was our pleasure!
5.0

05/13/2020


kris K.

It went great! They were courteous , friendly and arrived in a timely manner....I will definitely be using this service again

Description of Work
junk haul

Category garbage collection, hauling services, dumpster service

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2020

5.0

05/11/2020


Deborah H.

Excellent! Will definitely call them again for additional junk removall and recommend them to others. They came on time and, as we requested, called us when they got to our apartment as we have no door bell. They were very efficient and a pleasure to work with. They had no trouble removing a very heavy desk which we could not lift, and taking it down two narrow flights of stairs, as well as two smaller but also heavy articles.. The price for removal was very reasonable and the two men were very professional and a pleasure to work with..

Description of Work
Junk Removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2020

5.0

05/09/2020


Helen H.

Could not have gone smoother. Very respectful and anxious to accommodate us. I never had such considerate workers. They are very hard workers. DID a terrific job...aimed to please. Thankyou

Description of Work
Dusty Buddies hauled away all my stuff. No matter what. They were kind and efficient. I plan on hiring them again. They were very pleasant and accommodating and did a terrific job. I will defintely hire them again.

Category hauling services, dumpster service

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2020

5.0

04/28/2020


Anthony C.

Excellent service! fast response great work would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2020