Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

918 Construction

4.8

(111) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since March 2013

Licensed
Trade License Number
80001169
Trade License Locale
OK
Trade License Authority
Oklahoma: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
04/29/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

15115 S 76th East Ave

Bixby, OK 74008

Description

Part of Something Special...We believe in creating something special for our clients. To deliver a different kind of project experience from a company that cares. 918 Construction is your preferred Tulsa roofing contractor specializing in roof replacement for asphalt shingles, TPO, modified bitumen, cool roof coatings, sloped and flat roof repairs and free storm inspections for potential storm damage that may have been incurred after a hail or wind storm. ***** Call 918 Construction before you replace any metal or flat roof ***** We can provide you with an eco-friendly solution that will save you up to 50% in cost, provide a 50-year warranty that will include protection against ponding water AND save over 30% on your utility costs....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(111) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

96

4

7

3

2

2

1

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

roofing (106)gutter repair (5)lawn care (3)patio enclosures (2)handyman (2)hardscaping (1)siding companies (1)drywall (1)appliance repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews
5.0

01/23/2019

It went well. Luis, the roofing specialist of the company is knowledgeable. He did not come to do the initial inspection of the roof to give the estimate. But when he came to work on the roof, he did some checking and determined that the initial diagnoses was not correct. The new estimate ended up costing me much more. But that is better than spending on something that would not fix the leak. The ...

Description of Work
Repair roof leak

Category roofing

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2019

5.0

10/10/2017

Luis was very professional, and explained what needed to be done. Work was completed in a timely manner and our leaky roof problem was solved.

Description of Work
Fixed leak in roof

Category roofing

Cost $375

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2017

5.0

10/10/2017

Luis Arapio was very helpful and knowledgeable. We were very pleased with the work he and his crew did and will definitely use his services again

Description of Work
Shed repair, retaining wall, patio door install

Category lawn service,remodeling,roofing,hardscaping

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2018

5.0

10/04/2017

Very professional and quick response.

Description of Work
Minor storm damage repair to roof.

Category roofing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2017

5.0

08/28/2017

They came right on time and did the job quickly.

Description of Work
Replaced missing shingles and performed leak inspection.

Category roofing

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2017

5.0

08/03/2017

The job were completed quickly and fairly priced. The overall experience was great.

Description of Work
The project manager was on top of the job. All went well and on schedule. The installers were pleasant and professional; they came to the jobsite on Saturday and at a short notice. Overall, I would highly recommend 918 Construction for quality and pricing.

Category handyman service,sunrooms

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2017

5.0

06/10/2017

It was free. I give them an “F” for responsiveness, because it took four voicemail's for them to get back to me, three months later. It took two or three days to repair. It was just one guy.

Description of Work
They came and did some repair work, warranty work. There were a few issues when they did the roof. Somebody had put their foot through the ceiling, and they had to come back out and repair what they had already repaired one time, because it was not repaired properly. It was repair to the ceiling.

Category appliance repair,drywall,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2017

5.0

06/04/2017

went very well . still looks great!

Description of Work
repaired a few loose singles and inspection of the rest of the roof . Seth was very professional and cordial. Luis and the rest of the crew were punctual, expedient, cleaned as they went . all around very professional! I would recommend them!

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2015

5.0

04/16/2017

He was persistent in looking for the leak. There was obvious water damage on the interior ceiling so he knew there was a leak. It was difficult to find, but he found it. He was professional and very responsive. It was a very good experience.

Description of Work
I had a leak in the roof that happened only sometimes when it rained. Luis sprayed water on the roof and looked and looked. He kept at it until he found it and then came back the next day to make the repair to my roof.

Category roofing

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2017

1.0

04/07/2017

This is a follow up. It's been over a year since originally engaged. I bought an Angies list deal. 918 came out and told me I needed a big roof repair. I also paid them to repair ceiling damage. Total was $1,500. I was concerned leak was the window but they insisted it was the roof. They showed to repair the roof the first time without notice. After that I could not reach them for the ceiling repa...

Description of Work
Leak coming into bedroom

Category roofing

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2016

Services Offered

ROOF REPLACEMENTS- FLAT AND SLOPED, COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL, COMMERCIAL COOL ROOF COATINGS, FREE HAIL INSPECTIONS AND INSURANCE CLAIM ASSISTANCE, ROOF REPAIR, OUTDOOR LIVING PROJECTS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE SECOND TO NONE.

Services Not Offered

Pool cleaning and maid services :)

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No