Total Home Roofing - Cincinnati

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

9225 FLOER DR

West Chester, OH 45069

Description

Total Home Roofing is a State Certified Residential Roofing Contractor that specializes in residential and commercial roofing. WE DO NOT OFFER ROOFING REPAIRS....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
roofing (9)garage building (5)home builder (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

06/16/2020

They got the job done in one day and cleaned up afterwards.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a new roof put on

CATEGORY garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2020

5.0

06/03/2020

Very well! Roof looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing,garage builders

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

5.0

05/20/2020

Real well. The whole job was completed quickly, on schedule and at quoted price. Definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed leaky flashing and shingles replacement (two areas where garage joins with house, and deck roof). Shingles matched perfectly.

CATEGORY roofing,garage builders,home builders

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

5.0

05/20/2020

Excellent. High touch customer service. Great follow up. Best contractor I've ever worked with in 64 years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof. With tear off

CATEGORY roofing,garage builders

COST $6,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

5.0

05/14/2020

Showed up days before I thought they would

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shingles replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

5.0

04/30/2020

Logan Briggs was amazing to work with! We will definitely use him for our roofing needs. He is professional and knowledgeable!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof needs to be looked at and assessed

CATEGORY roofing,garage builders

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

5.0

01/17/2020

They have made an awful situation much more bearable through their dedication, knowledge and impeccable service! From first contact, Logan has turned this disaster into an easy to understand process and has been there all the way!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Metal Roof install

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate the great review [Member Name Removed], thank you!
5.0

12/02/2019

Went great but service is by blue chip roofing not the group noted on this survey

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and replace back porch sheets of metal or aluminum

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

11/16/2018

Great job. Joe was easy to deal with & was available to answer questions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reroofed complete home.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. Enjoy your new roof.
2.0

09/24/2018

When I called, the owner made an appointment for the following day. He was right on time and was very friendly; discussing a few options of how to accomplish the work. He said he would speak with his lead installer and get a quote to me in 1-2 days. I never heard from him again! No call, no email, no quote!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roofing on a newly added dormer and repair to existing roof.

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Member, we want to apologize for your frustration however, when we came out Joe made it very clear that your roof was not in [Member Information Removed] scope of what we typically work on and clearly relayed that we would not be able to assist you with your project. Considering [Member Information Removed] difficulty and complexity of your roof (3 story and very complicated) we are always honest,...

    Services Offered

    Roofing - Asphalt Shingle, Metal, & Tile.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes