Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Best Affordable Solutions

With Angi since July 2008

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 134

Sharon Center, OH 44274

Description

Gutter cleaning/ gutter repair / new commercial & residental gutters & downspouts / soffit ; fascia ; siding & trim repair / deck cleaning ; repair ; re-finishing / new deck construction / fence repair / new fence construction / house ; deck ; driveway pressure washing / roof & gutter ice melt cables / roof cleaning. we have 2 full time employees / cash or check payment options. we offer a 10% discount to senior citizens & to the present or past military...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/29/2013


Sharon W.

Very good experience. I called the owner on a Thursday morning and had an estimate by that Saturday. I had a few more estimates and his was by far the most reasonable. His worker was out that next Friday to install. I had a few issues with the way that the angles were mitered so I called him up and he was there early in the week to correct the issues. Very happy with the work. Would definitely use this company again.

Description of Work
6" gutters with screens installed.

Category gutter repair

5.0

04/22/2013


Georgia B.

He was great and offered a reasonable price. He was professional and I would recommend him. He did a really good job.

Description of Work
Best Affordable Solutions put new gutters and downspout.

Category gutter repair

5.0

03/19/2013


JoAnn P.

Did not meet first person who installed brushes Ben came back and corrected problem.

Description of Work
Has brushes installed in gutters way too visible from street they came deck following year & replaced with a different gutter gard.

Category gutter repair

5.0

12/09/2012


Robert B.

I called the company. The company gave me an estimate. The company made and kept an appointment. The company did a good job. The workers were polite, professional and knew their job. All occurred within a week.

Description of Work
The company replaced all the gutters and downspots on a rental home we own. As indicated above all the criteria for a good job was met from initial contact to completion of the work.

Category gutter repair

5.0

02/23/2012


Georgia B.

They did excellent work. They were very particular and thorough and had to have things right.

Description of Work
They came and repaired gutters that a roofing company tore up.

Category gutter repair

5.0

10/30/2011


Tammy E.

The workers did an excellent job. The guys were very friendly and efficient. We are very happy and would have them back. I would recommend them to anyone. Great Job, Best Affordable Solutions !!

Description of Work
We had them replace our gutters and downspouts on the whole house.

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/07/2008


RICHARD L.

The overall process was outstanding. From the initial contact to the finished work everything was done very professionally and on schedule. Ben did everything he promised in his proposal. He was very courteous..worked very efficiently..cleaned up after work was done. No hassles ...no problems. Very honest and reliable.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters and installed Gutter Brush gutter guards.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Gutter Boys

    The Gutter Boys Co. works daily to provide a seamless and enjoyable customer experience. Our helpful sales associates can get you a quote for gutter cleaning right over the phone. If you are looking for seamless gutters or protection, we come right to you, and customize a quote specifically for your home and circumstances. We are never pushy. We like to say that it’s a sales experience that your mom would be comfortable with. The Gutter Boys technicians are tenured and knowledgeable. We are proud to provide a high continuity of service by utilizing employees for our installation services. Our techs are rigorously trained and have received Master Installer status with Valor Gutter Guards, which TGB exclusively installs in Northeast Ohio.  

    HydroCare

    HydroCare Pressure Washing provides pressure washing services for all types of exterior surfaces. From driveways to decking, to siding and stucco, along with roof cleaning, we will leave your property looking like the day your feature was installed. We work with speed and integrity, always focused on your satisfaction. We are available in the evenings for your convenience. Please call for availability and a quote today!  

    All American Gutters & Power Washing

    Here at All American Gutters & Power Washing we GUARANTEE our work, from a simple cleaning to the most extensive repair. We also specialize in power washing services such as houses, decks, driveways, sidewalks, fences, patios, & roofs etc. Our attention to detail is unmatched, and our work is GUARANTEED! Veteran Owned & Operated.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    services listed above

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Best Affordable Solutions

    How is Best Affordable Solutions overall rated?

    Best Affordable Solutions is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Best Affordable Solutions open?

    Best Affordable Solutions is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Best Affordable Solutions provide

    Best Affordable Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Best Affordable Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, Best Affordable Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does Best Affordable Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Best Affordable Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Best Affordable Solutions offer a senior discount?

    No, Best Affordable Solutions does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Best Affordable Solutions offer emergency services?

    Yes, Best Affordable Solutions offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Best Affordable Solutions?

    No, Best Affordable Solutions does not offer warranties.

    What services does Best Affordable Solutions offer?

    Best Affordable Solutions offers the following services: services listed above