Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cleveland Cleanpro LLC

Founded 2012 • With Angi since May 2013

4.9

(176) Verified Reviews

Description

Citrus-based organic green cleaning method with ion exchange technology. Safe for children and pets. Carpets, upholstery and area rugs. Owner operated. Super Service Award Winners 2014 thru 2018. Special rates for Angie's List customers....

Other local Pros in your area

Arslanian Brothers

Arslanian Bros. is the trusted & dependable professional cleaner you're looking for! Call now to experience the difference! Award winning. Additional DBAs - Arslanian Bros Carpet Cleaning Co, Arslanian Bros Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning. Additional phone numbers - (440) 710-0708, (330) 836-1641. Additional e-mail - service@arslanianbros.com. Additional contact name - Ted Arslanian. Cost is determined by the job.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Rejuva Clean

We are a reputable carpet cleaning company with 13 years exp. We are family owned and operated. We clean all carpeting and upholstery, residential & commercial  

Organic Green Carpet Clean

**$99 SPECIAL 3 Rooms of Organic Eco-Friendly Carpet Cleaning Plus Deodorizer and Sanitizer*** AFFORDABLE PRICES - We use all ORGANIC and GREEN PRODUCTS!**Owner operated. 30+ years experience in the carpet cleaning field. In business since 2008. Uses organic and green cleaning products, as well as essential oils for deodorizing and disinfecting carpets. Cost is determined by the job. Travel charges may apply. No service charges. No subs. Additional email - info@organicgreencarpetclean.com / (216) 661-5855  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Organic Green Carpet Clean on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/03/2019


Victor P.

Rarely do you have a company that exceeds your complete expectations, but Cleanpro did! Our dirty carpets feel and look almost new. The job Jim did was absolutely amazing. All the stains are gone. The carpets look wonderful and the product he used was low odor and quick to dry. I couldn't be happier with Cleanpro and would recommend them to anybody. They are wonderful.

Description of Work
whole house carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for reviewing our service. We're glad you were pleased with the results and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. It was a pleasure working with you. Always do everything we can to get the best results and am glad I was able to do that for you. Hope to work with you again! Jim
5.0

04/15/2019


Yasdet M.

Was nervous hiring a carpet cleaner, as I had recently bought a home with Fabrica carpets and had inherited some stains. Also, am sensitive to any strong odors/cleaners and have a dog. Did my research and decided to hire Jim from CleanPro, as I liked the idea of it being a more natural cleaning company--good for my dog, myself, and my carpets. Jim was very professional from hiring up till job completion. And the old stains came out! The job was perfect and very affordable. Carpets were completely dry about 2 hours later. I'll definitely be calling on Jim every year to keep my carpets looking sharp.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning (3 bedrooms)

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

It's wonderful you were able to take the time to review our service! The review helps us spread the word about our service to new customers like yourself. Was glad to help with your carpet cleaning needs. We also clean upholstery and area rugs. Thanks much, Jim
5.0

01/28/2019


Joe W.

They were extremely nice and detailed. The home previously had 3 small children, so there were a lot of stains and spills on the carpet. The got a lot of those out, some that I thought they had no chance of getting out.

Description of Work
Full home carpet clean for move in

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Very much appreciate taking the time to review our service. Welcome back to the area! Glad we could provide the service to assist in your moving cleaning needs and then follow up with positive results. We will be sure to provide future quality cleaning needs for carpet, upholstery, or area rugs.
5.0

12/18/2018


Terrence R.

I had an eight piece microfiber sectional cleaned. It now looks brand new and smells better than it did when I first bought it. CleanPro did an excellent job!

Description of Work
Furniture Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to review our service! Glad we could help out on your cleaning needs for upholstery. We appreciate the kind words. Happy holidays to you and your family! Jim
5.0

12/03/2018


Harriet R.

He is very good and I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
He has cleaned my carpets for a couple of years.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks much for taking the time to review our service. Glad we could help out with your carpet, rug, and upholstery cleaning needs! Also happy you are satisfied. Happy holidays to you and your family. Jim
5.0

11/11/2018


Cathy D.

Sandy and Jim cleaned the carpets in our entire home and two area rugs. They did an awesome job!! My carpets are cleaner than any other service has ever gotten them. They are punctual, courteous and so easy to work with. I will definitely use Cleveland Cleanpro, LLC

Description of Work
Whole house carpet cleaning and additional area rugs.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to review our service! Very happy we could provide a high quality service for your carpet and rug cleaning needs. Happy holidays to you and your family. Jim
5.0

10/08/2018


Nancy S.

The cleaning went perfectly. . I don’t expect to ever need that chair cleaned again, but I will trust them to clean my oriental rugs in the future. They were a very pleasant couple, and I was very comfortable about having them in my house.

Description of Work
Clean an antique wingback chair after floor refinishing.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to review our service. Glad we could provide a high quality service for your upholstery and rug cleaning needs. Happy holidays to you and your family! Jim
5.0

09/17/2018


Elizabeth C.

Sandy and Jim were a pleasure to work with; they responded quickly and performed the job entirely to our satisfaction.

Description of Work
Three area rugs were taken off site for cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to review our service! Glad we could provide a quality cleaning service for your area rugs. Happy holidays to you and your family! Jim
5.0

09/07/2018


Julie C.

They did a very thorough job, vacuuming, spot cleaning, and overall cleaning of the upholstery. Everything was clean and smelled fresh without the smell of the chemicals used by other cleaners. I would definitely hire Cleveland CleanPro in the future.

Description of Work
Cleaning of chair and ottoman and a loveseat that had been in storage for 10+ years

Category upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to review our service! Glad we could provide a quality service for your upholstery cleaning needs. Glad you appreciated the quality cleaning method as well. Happy holidays to you and your family. Jim
5.0

08/08/2018


Wendy H.

We were putting our house on the market and Jim and Sandy did an excellent job getting our carpets looking brand new again. They worked extremely hard and are also very friendly. We have 4 kids and a dog, and while we do try and take good care of our carpets, they were able to remove any stains that have remained. We will definitely use Cleanpro again!

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned in 4 rooms before selling our house.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for reviewing our service. We appreciate you having us help get your home ready to sell and look forward to hearing from you when you choose a new home. We love helping people get their new homes fresh and comfortable!

    Services Offered

    Complete Carpet, Area Rug, & Upholstery Cleaning With Stain Removal. Organic ion exchange technology cleaning method.

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet installation & stretching, tile & grout cleaning, wood refinishing, drapery cleaning - provide referrals on request.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    22%
    Warranties
    No