Express Appliance Repair

About

Founded undefined

Quick, Reliable Service We provide an upfront $120 Service Fee! No hourly charges. We set ourselves apart from the competition by offering no nonsense Flat Rate Quotes. Only pay the price you are quoted before any repair is done, no matter how long the diagnosis may take. Our techs are trained

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (7)small appliance repair (3)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/29/2022


Deb B.

Very satisfied. Repairman was friendly and very knowledgeable about my appliance. Repair was done quickly for a very fair price. The area was cleaner when he left than when he arrived! I would definitely use this service again.

Description of Work
Repair an freezer

Category appliance repair

Cost $270

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2022

5.0

03/02/2022


Beverly B.

Very nice service man. Polite friendly, did . A good job. I would use him again.

Description of Work
Electric Range; Replaced the control module. The unit is operating properly now

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

Cost $569

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2022

5.0

03/01/2022


Bertha C.

Very good, my refrigerator is working very good, I now have ice, everything is going good..... thanks so much.... Mrs B. Clark

Description of Work
Samsung Refrigerator; Ice Maker not making ice. Installed Ice Maker and Drain updated kit.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2022

5.0

02/25/2022


Carl K.

These Men know their work and were quick and reliable at a very descent price. They are on my list for repairs!

Description of Work
Replaced switch on Dryer

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2021

5.0

02/25/2022


Susie G.

Fabulous! After months of trying to get the warranty company to fix my washer, I decided to call Express. They got me on their schedule very quickly, the service tech arrived at the time promised, and had my washer fixed in 30 minutes. Lovely to deal with on the phone as well. I will use Express for all my appliance repair needs, at my business and at home.

Description of Work
Fix stacked washing maching

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2022

5.0

02/25/2022


David R.

GreatJob will call again definitely

Description of Work
Upon arrival I replaced the uic and power board.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2022

5.0

02/25/2022


Raymond Z.

Smooth and easy. Neat.

Description of Work
Frigidaire Stove, glass on oven door broken on the inside, replaced broken door glass

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Website

    Appliancerepaircle.com

    Services Not Offered

    Appliance installation, New Used Appliances,

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Express Appliance Repair

    How is Express Appliance Repair overall rated?

    Express Appliance Repair is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Express Appliance Repair open?

    Express Appliance Repair is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Express Appliance Repair provide

    Express Appliance Repair accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Express Appliance Repair offer free estimates?

    No, Express Appliance Repair does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Express Appliance Repair offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Express Appliance Repair offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Express Appliance Repair offer a senior discount?

    No, Express Appliance Repair does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Express Appliance Repair?

    Yes, Express Appliance Repair offers warranties.

    What services does Express Appliance Repair offer?

    Express Appliance Repair offers the following services: Appliance repair, Refrigerator Repair, Range repair, Stove repair, Oven Repair, Washer repair, Dryer repair, Dishwasher repair.

    Are there any services Express Appliance Repair does not offer?

    Appliance installation, New Used Appliances,