North East Mechanicals (A Division of Ag Ventures, LLC.)

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

With Angi since October 2017

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Owner

Fultonville, NY 12072

Heating System Installation

Heating System Installation

HVAC Companies202012072
Installed New Heating system which replaced and old unit

Description

North East Mechanicals is a service and installation company with more than 25 years of experience in the HVAC industry. We have the experience and resources to fabricate, install, and service all specialty cooling systems for Commercial and Residential HVAC. Providing reliable technical support, professional consultation and numerous successful installations has been a cornerstone along with the support provided by our dedicated and qualified personnel. Contact us today for a free no obligation consultation! Website address - northeastmechanicals.com Commercial and Residential HVAC – Air Conditioning Installation/Repair – Air Duct Work – Heat Pump Install/Repair – Boiler Install/Repair – Furnace Install/Repair – Oil to Gas Conversions Refrigeration Services – Walk-in Coolers – Display Coolers – Freezers – Meat Cases – Deli & Product Cases – Reach-in Coolers – Ice Machines – Chillers Dairy Services – Chillers – Pumps Installation/Repairs – Dairy Automation – Electronic Controls – Food Grade Welding Servicing the Montgomery, Fulton, Saratoga, Hamilton counties and Capitol District...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (9)home energy audit (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

07/28/2020

They did a very good job diagnosing and fixing the issue.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Serviced AC system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Your positive feed back is greatly appreciated. Thank you.
5.0

07/06/2020

Very happy with the quality of their work. Price was very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Central AC installation

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $3,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing us for your HVAC needs and hope to be of service to you in the future.
5.0

06/24/2020

Excellent!! From the phone call to meet for estimate through the installation of the A/C the service and professionalism was second to none. Work was done approximately a week after I received estimate. Would highly recommend this company and will be using them moving forward with all HVAC needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of new AC unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $3,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed]: Thank you for your kind words and look forward to being of service to you as needed in the future.
5.0

05/13/2020

Matt and Ben were excellent. Requested quote, Matt came and gave quote next day. One and half week Ben and other guy came and installed the furnace. Both Ben and other guy were honest and decent folks. Their price was good. I am glad I found them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace furnace.

CATEGORY energy audit

COST $2,975

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr [Member Name Removed], Thank you for giving us an opportunity to be of service.It was certainly a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. Thank you. Kal
5.0

01/09/2020

If I could give this company more than 5 stars or an A++++ rating I would. I've used this company twice in the past year. The first time they did work for me, I had an issue with a leaking AC pump. The leaking AC pump was causing a flood in my basement. I called all of the local big name HVAC companies and was told they could stop by (with no promises) in the next two weeks. Who can afford to wait...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC/HVAC and Hot Water Tank Replacement

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

Images

Photo for North East Mechanicals (A Division of Ag Ventures, LLC.) - Owner, Fultonville, NY - 38322376

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be your service provider, much appreciated. Kal
5.0

10/04/2019

It went wonderfully. They were professional and honest during the estimate and removed the old unit and installed the new unit in one day. They were knowledgeable and showed me what everything did and explained all the work that was done. The unit works great and (this matters to me) the piping and wiring all looks great in the basement and the unit looks great outside.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A/C Unit Removal and Installation of New Unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your very positive comments and recommendations. Kal
5.0

08/28/2019

They knew what they were doing. Quick fix thanks

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air conditioning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your positive feedback.
5.0

08/27/2019

Workers showed up on time; they were unsure whether they should take the old units with them, but that was easily resolved by looking at the work order. They worked diligently and got everything replaced and working in short order. Good: this company was willing to replace just the parts that were worn out - everyone else insisted on ripping out the (perfectly good) copper tubing and coils, which ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace two compressors (outside units) for AC

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2019

Images

Photo for North East Mechanicals (A Division of Ag Ventures, LLC.) - Owner, Fultonville, NY - 38072295

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service along with your comment of satisfaction for services performed.
5.0

08/05/2019

From the scale of 1 to 10 I would gave them a score of 11. They were really really great. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an essential Air conditioning Installation.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2019

5.0

08/02/2019

They came in did the job right away, explained to me everything clearly and they never rush. They incredibly polite and incredibly professional. I highly recommend Matt and his team.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a new Air conditioning unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for an outstanding recommendation, greatly appreciated

    Services Offered

    HVAC Contractor, HVAC Repair, HVAC Service, AC Repair, Refrigeration

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes