Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

CTM Contractors Inc

5.0

(99) Verified Reviews

Founded 1987 • With Angi since July 2010

Licensed
Trade License Number
49398
Trade License Locale
NV
Trade License Authority
Nevada: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6145 Harrison Dr Ste 3

Las Vegas, NV 89120

Description

We have been in business in Las Vegas for 26 years. Our employees each have over 30 years of experience in ceramic tile and other flooring options. We service residential & commercial....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(99) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

94

4

1

3

2

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tile installation (82)flooring (48)marble & granite (16)countertop installation (12)hardwood floors (10)carpet installation (10)home remodeling (9)woodworking (5)general contractors (4)fireplace services (2)plumbers (2)glass repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 99 reviews
5.0

02/26/2021

Excellent. This was my best experience EVER in Las Vegas working with a contractor and I've done many jobs over the last 20 years. I am quite picky when it comes to quality and cleanliness and CTM and Mike Stater were especially professional and far exceeded my expectations. I did not have one bit of feedback to give him. It was perfect.

Description of Work
Flooring tear out and new laminate flooring installation

Category contractors,flooring contractor

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

1.0

10/01/2020

Sent a description of services needed through Angie's List. No response from vendor.

Description of Work
Backsplash Installation

Category ceramic tile

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

5.0

09/12/2020

Very good. Workers were professional and efficient. Rooms look great.

Description of Work
Install porcelain floor tile in two bedrooms

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2020

Images

Review for CTM Contractors Inc - 6145 Harrison Dr, Las Vegas, NV - 38869297
5.0

05/14/2020

I am so happy with the job these guys did. Anthony is a perfectionist and it really shows in how good the shower walls and tub surround looks. I would hire these guys again in a heartbeat if I need more tile work done.

Description of Work
Remodeling shower and tub surround

Category ceramic tile

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2020

5.0

11/10/2019

I am very happy with the results. All went well.

Description of Work
Damaged wood flooring removed. Replaced with ceramic tile.

Category ceramic tile

Cost $880

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2019

5.0

10/08/2019

I chose CTM Contractors based largely on their Angie's List reviews, and could not be more pleased. The owner, Mike, and his two-man crew did a beautiful job laying floor tiles in multiple rooms. They made my inexpensive tiles look like a million bucks. Mike is always easy to get in touch with, and both he and his crew are very pleasant to work with. All three of the bids I received were very clos...

Description of Work
Tiling multiple rooms

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,home remodeling

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2019

5.0

09/20/2019

Great! Mike & Domingo (he is the fabricator) came on time for a measure up and discuss the details. Domingo arrived the following week with our tops, the installation went perfectly (same as it did for our whole kitchen one month ago). Domingo is a perfectionist, tops look great. I definitely recommend CTM.

Description of Work
New two sink vanity top & alcove top

Category countertops,marble & granite

Cost $660

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2019

5.0

04/03/2019

CTM is the BEST! Jake helped us out the very same day I called, even though he had to work late. The work was well done, and very reasonably priced, and he cleaned up perfectly. He was so nice, and I couldn't be happier with his workmanship. I will call this company again if I need tile work. This on is A++++!

Description of Work
ceramic tile repair

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2019

5.0

11/13/2018

Very happy with new tile floors. The owner Michael, his son Drew, and Luciano, made the projet stressless from beginning to end, with beautiful results. Highly recommend CTM.Contractors Inc.

Description of Work
New tile flooring in 3 rooms, replacing carpet

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2018

5.0

10/22/2018

Mike the owner was on the job & did a lot of the tear out. His installer did a terrific job of installing the both materials. I would highly recommend CTM to anyone

Description of Work
Vinyl Plank & Baseboards Installed.

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure working with you. Mike

Services Offered

Ceramic Tile - Floors, Granite Counters, Back Splashes, Carpet, Granite, Marble, Laminate & Vinyl

Services Not Offered

Kitchen & Bathroom Remodels

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
Ask for details