Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Helen Cleaning Services

4.9

(31) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Helen Cleaning Services

Wyckoff, NJ 07481

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

cleaning service, post construction clean up , move in move out, all general cleaning....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(31) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

27

4

4

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (31)
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
5.0

07/13/2021

They were respectful, communicative, and thorough. They did an amazing clean on a house that really needed it. Their prices were very reasonable and I'm very satisfied with their services! I'm going to be using them again on a regular basis to help keep things this beautiful!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2021

5.0

05/28/2021

Helen’s Cleaning was my best ever cleaning experience. They were so responsive and communicative. Helen even came to my house before scheduling a booking to provide an estimate. They were all so nice and did such a great job. My house is pristine!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2021

5.0

05/27/2021

Very satisfying, will book again. They did a good job!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

05/14/2021

Helen's team is great! I have them doing my monthly cleaning. They always leave me a spotless house. The girls really pay attention to details and truly hard working people.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

05/05/2021

Very good I was very impressed they did a great job I would definitely recommend them for house cleaning

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

05/01/2021

Helen runs a professional business. Her crew came on short notice, at my time preference, and arrived with their own equipment. They did a fabulous deep cleaning job with attention to detail and took their time. Covid safe precautions (mask and gloves) taken was much appreciated. Would definitely hire again in the future. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Pleasure working with you
5.0

04/13/2021

Five stars! Excellent team came to my house yesterday and did an exceptional and detailed job in a shirt period of time. Will absolutely have them clean the house again and again.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

Helen & her team were excellent. I have used them multiple times for deep cleaning. They are through, efficient, and courteous. Highly recommend & will continue to use.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

02/05/2021

The service was professional, organized and extremely thorough. I would highly recommend Helen Cleaning Services.

Description of Work
House Cleaning - deep cleaning for a new house.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

5.0

02/04/2021

They did very well. They were very efficient. In and out they were quick. They were respectful.

Description of Work
They did a commercial cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2021

Services Offered

All general cleaning, move-in move out, post construction clean up, commercial cleaning, carpet cleaning. COVID -19 Disinfecting.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No