Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A-1 Infinity Construction LLC

4.7

(23) Verified Reviews

With Angi since October 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
13vh09231600
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

122 Lee Ave

Haledon, NJ 07508

Description

With over 16 years of experience providing exceptional masonry work, we are proud to be in the top 30% of BuildZooms home improvement contractors in the Haledon, NJ area.Each job begins with a thorough examination of the scope of the project. This enables us to provide you with an accurate quote that is fair and equitable.The next time you are looking for professional masonry work, give us a call! We are here to help with everything from roof repair jobs to patio installation....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(23) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

19

4

0

3

1

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

roofing (11)chimney repair (9)gutter repair (8)masonry (6)chimney sweep (3)siding companies (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
5.0

02/21/2021

Prompt and professional - Tony came to our home two days after my call, and completed the service the very next day. You can hardly tell which panels are the new ones. We plan to call again when we get around to addressing our masonry.

Description of Work
Siding repair/replacement

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

1.0

12/27/2020

A1 INFINITY did such a poor job repairing my chimney, destroyed my bluestone hearth and put holes in my roof so now water leaks through, among other issues. I unfortunately had to get these problems resolved through arbitration. A1 Infinity owes me money and has refused to pay it . Never again .

Description of Work
Chimney and Roof

Category chimney sweep,masonry,roofing,chimney repair

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

5.0

08/01/2020

professionally according to the schedule. Alex is the best

Description of Work
Masonry

Category gutter repair,masonry,chimney repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

5.0

06/16/2020

I could not have been more pleased with the work Alex and his crew performed. From start to finish the entire process was easy and stress free. Alex runs a great operation and his guys do excellent work. I would recommend A-1 Infinity for any job based on their level of professionalism. I will be using them for jobs in the future.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

3.0

05/07/2020

Fine- cost was too much - He did Clean gutters somewhat- picked out debris Showing up is $100- he added $50 to clean gutters. Total- $150 for 10 minutes work !!!!!

Description of Work
Gutter pipe put together - pipe clogged

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2020

2.0

04/04/2020

They came and "did an estimate" but never followed through with a written estimate. Specifically asked to send either via email or snail mail a written estimate. Came with a book to show us their work but obviously did not want our job because they never contacted us again.

Description of Work
Gutter replacements

Category roofing

Work Completed On 03/13/2020

5.0

03/08/2020

Everything was done professionally.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair,chimney repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2020

5.0

12/31/2019

Alex and Tony were great. Completed quickly and professionally. Would use them again for future work

Description of Work
Chimney repair

Category roofing,chimney repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2019

5.0

11/22/2019

Job went well. Paid top dollar and very satisfied.

Description of Work
Roofing, Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $36,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2019

1.0

11/18/2019

Never showed up to see the work after scheduling appointments

Description of Work
Never showed up see the work

Category roofing

Work Completed On 11/18/2019

Services Offered

Chimney Repair, Roof Repair, Siding Repair, Gutter Installation, Masonry

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details!

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No