ATZ Contracting Inc

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since June 2017

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

371 Caudle Kiker Rd

Peachland, NC 28133

Description

Your construction specialist family owned and operated, taking pride in our work from start to finish. We specialize in home renovations and additions. No job too big or too small!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)home builder (3)handyman (3)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

06/23/2020

They exceeded my expectation. My home was beautiful! They went above, and beyond. They were very clean, their customer service was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a complete remodel of our 2 bedroom garden home.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2020

5.0

11/02/2017

Scott is great. We prefer to use local, small and family businesses for our work and ATZ takes the cake. Wonderful people and superior craftsmanship. We would recommend to anyone looking for a top-notch Contractor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
An entire home remodel

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] , We are glad you'll are happy with the completed work , it was a pleasure working with you and [Member Name Removed]
5.0

08/15/2017

Excellent Service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck and a screened in porch

CATEGORY decks

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/12/2017

5.0

08/11/2017

It was done in a timely, professional manner. Very happy with end results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled Bathroom

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,home builders,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2017

5.0

08/09/2017

It actually went very very good! They showed up when they were supposed to, they were professional, and always called before they came. They got the work done and it is beautiful. I was very happy with their customer service and the work that they did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a kitchen remodel.

CATEGORY remodeling,home builders,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2017

5.0

06/06/2017

Scott was timely, professional, and priced within our budget. I did not experience any delays. They were there on the day and time the work was scheduled for and made sure everything was completed and to my liking. They were neat and cleaned everything perfectly when they left. They were careful to not scratch our existing floor or walls. I will not only hire ATZ again, but I will also recommend t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed several repairs that amounted to a full day of work. It included replacing deck boards in our deck, Replacing the wood around door frame, kitchen island replacement.

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2017

    Services Offered

    Remodeling. Porch & Decks, Kitchen & Bath Remodeling, Cabinetry Refinishing, Countertops, Flooring, Tile, Laminate, Wood, Additions, Screened-in Porches, Window Replacement, Vinyl & Hardy Board Siding, Minor Repairs-Handyman, Rot Wood Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes