Lucas Home Remodels

About

Founded 2020

Specializing in drywall finishing, painting, and floor installation. But I have experience doing much more. I guarantee a job well done! I have 10 years experience in the field of trades and I am recently trying to expand my business. Please call or text me with any questions.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Painting - Interior Project

home remodeling

Painting - Interior
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

basement remodeling (2)interior painting (2)house painting (2)home remodeling (2)flooring (2)drywall (2)mobile home remodeling (1)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

07/01/2022


carlos V.

It was very excellent. They were professional, on time and charged me for a very fair price. I was very happy with the work.

Description of Work
They painted the exterior of my house.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2022

5.0

06/19/2022


Keirstyn H.

Lucas was very professional and dependable! He had great suggestions and did an amazing job remodeling my bathroom. He communicated with us very well the entire time and was a pleasure to work with. Reasonable prices and quality work! Definitely will be coming back to him for any future projects we have.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2022

5.0

06/17/2022


craig H.

We’ll done work and nice to work with. Very punctual and reliable. It was a big job on an older house and they were efficient and completed in a very reasonable timeframe.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Remodeling - General

Category drywall, flooring contractor, remodeling, interior painters, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2022

5.0

06/17/2022


chad M.

Went great. Lucas was always on time. Very diligent and proficient. Pleasant and professional.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category drywall, flooring contractor, remodeling, pressure washing, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, basement remodeling, mobile home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    7 Browntown Rd

    Leicester, NC 28748

    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Lucas Home Remodels

    How is Lucas Home Remodels overall rated?

    Lucas Home Remodels is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Lucas Home Remodels open?

    Lucas Home Remodels is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Lucas Home Remodels provide

    Lucas Home Remodels accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Lucas Home Remodels offer free estimates?

    Yes, Lucas Home Remodels offers free project estimates.

    Does Lucas Home Remodels offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Lucas Home Remodels does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Lucas Home Remodels offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Lucas Home Remodels offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Lucas Home Remodels?

    No, Lucas Home Remodels does not offer warranties.

    What services does Lucas Home Remodels offer?

    Lucas Home Remodels offers the following services: Painting, Drywall, Flooring, Tile, Framing