Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ramirez Landscaping and Lighting

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located in

Greensboro, NC 27407

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
House Landscape Lighting

House Landscape Lighting

landscape lighting202027358
This Client had approximately 25 lights installed to illuminate their House exterior along with some ornamental trees

Description

At Ramirez, we provide a full complement of Landscape Lighting, Irrigation Maintenance, and Lawn Care & Maintenance services for both residential and business customers primarily in Greensboro and throughout Guilford County...
House Landscape Lighting  project
House Landscape Lighting

landscape lighting

202027358
Sod installation  project
Sod installation

lawn & landscaping

202027410

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (8)lawn care (5)landscape lighting (4)irrigation system (4)lighting (3)hardscaping (2)drain pipe installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

09/22/2021


John S.

Top notch service! 5 FULL stars for simply amazing work. The entire crew worked hard and left the property looking fantastic. Communication was great throughout the process and the price was solid for the A+ workmanship. I couldn’t ask for a better landscaping company to install irrigation and lighting. Professional and local small business owner who I’d recommend for any outdoor improvements needed!

Description of Work
irrigation system

Category irrigation systems,lighting,outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2021

5.0

07/08/2021


Brooke C.

Henry and his Team did a suburb job extending our French drain and repairing an antiquated irrigation system. They were very professional, thorough, and provided top notch customer service!

Description of Work
French Drain

Category irrigation systems,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2021

5.0

06/06/2021


Debra S.

Excellent. They were timely, efficient and courteous

Description of Work
Irrigation

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,hardscaping

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2021

5.0

05/03/2021


Linda E.

Henry and his crew are excellent, very professional and got the job done quickly. We are happy with the results!

Description of Work
Landscape lighting and bed maintenance

Category landscaping,lawn service,lighting,outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

5.0

03/18/2021


Angela P.

It went very well. I got what I asked for.

Description of Work
Hardscapping, drainage

Category landscaping,drain pipe,hardscaping

Cost $2,190

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

03/08/2021


Christi S.

Henry arrived when promised and we have agreed to work together going forward. Very good at communicating. I’m excited to see my summer yard.

Description of Work
Weeding and yard service

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

5.0

03/07/2021


Grey D.

I’ve used Ramirez Landscaping and Lighting for a few years and I’ve always been incredibly happy with the results, every time. They’re easy to work with, transparent, dependable, professional, priced fairly, and quick at the job. I always contact them when I need yard work or landscaping and I also recommend them to anyone I can.

Description of Work
Landscaping, leaf blowing, spreading pine needles

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

5.0

03/02/2021


Debra R.

They were great. They came in and they worked until the job was finished. They were very professional. The quote was very reasonable. They made sure that everything was working before they left. I was very impressed with them.

Description of Work
They did lighting installation and did some irrigation.

Category irrigation systems,lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2020

5.0

03/02/2021


Carlos M.

They did a fantastic job. They were on time. They were very responsible. They were very reliable. I was very impressed.

Description of Work
They did landscaping. They put sod and did some outdoor lighting.

Category landscaping,outdoor lighting

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2020

5.0

02/24/2021


Gissel M.

Ramirez landscape is by far my favorite landscape company. Henry was very professional and understood exactly what I was asking for. Needless to say, I love my lighting system! 10/10 recommend

Description of Work
I needed landscape lighting

Category landscaping,outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

Services Offered

We provide a full complement of Landscape Lighting, Irrigation Maintenance, and Lawn Care & Maintenance services

Services Not Offered

Please ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes