Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Premier Triad Renovations

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

501 S Regional Rd

Greensboro, NC 27409

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

handyman

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Premier Triad Renovations offers a wide range of home repairs, installations, maintenance and remodeling services. We have you covered with quality work you can count on for any of your home needs. With our company, you can trust that we will put as much care into your home as you do....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (8)door installation (2)house painting (2)locksmith (2)interior painting (1)ceiling fan installation (1)drywall (1)bathtub refinishing (1)dock building (1)woodworking (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

06/17/2021


Tammy W.

Very professional and friendly. They performed an excellent job repairing my bathroom floor. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. They provided A+ service. I will most definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Me. [Member Name Removed] is a blessed lady and was very patient with us. We appreciate her.
5.0

07/13/2020


Terry M.

Very good and prompt

Description of Work
Repair vent hose

Category bathtub refinishing,handyman service

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

5.0

05/01/2020


Jennifer C.

These gentleman did excellent work! Being new to the area, I didn’t know whom to call, and am glad I found them. They were responsive, efficient, and very pleasant. I definitely plan to use them again in the future!

Description of Work
appliances installed - curtain rods installed

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

5.0

04/26/2020


James W.

Assemble furniture.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2020

5.0

04/15/2020


Gail W.

Very pleased with efficiency and price; I have already booked them to do some additional work.

Description of Work
Repair a ceiling fan

Category handyman service,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

11/14/2019


Wendy S.

It went great! They did a good job repairing the wood and hanging the pictures! They were very nice and very professional!

Description of Work
Wood repaired under bay window and multiple large pictures hung

Category handyman service,woodworking,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2019

Service Provider Response

Ms [Member Name Removed] had great collection of painting and memorabilia and we felt very proud to be the ones who displayed her art at her beautiful house. Thank you for your business and would love to help in future for you or your family and friends.
5.0

06/26/2019


Yana Y.

It was nice, great and it was very good. He worked very clean and after when they left, nothing is breaking anymore and its already changing.

Description of Work
He fixed the bathtub, toilet, sink, and everything in the bathroom

Category plumbing

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Excellent customer, she provided with the exact expectations and was very satisfied with the outcome. Will do another job for her if needed. Thank you.
5.0

06/26/2019


Elizabeth V.

Scheduling them was very easy, they showed up within a reasonable period of the time expected, performed the work to my satisfaction, courteous and professional.

Description of Work
Reverse the orientation of refrigerator dpors, install new door knob and lock on exterior door, install towel rods in bathroom.

Category handyman service,locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business - please recommend our services to your family and friends as well. Will be glad to help.
5.0

06/20/2019


Jenny M.

The work was great, the work was beautiful. I got exactly what I asked for, the work was done in a timely manner, and good quality and high quality work and the prices are great.

Description of Work
They fixed the broken wood on my dock, and refinished it and painted it.

Category dock building,house painters

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2019

5.0

06/20/2019


Aaron M.

It was great, it was really nice and I was really happy with their performance. Everything is working right now.

Description of Work
They had to install doors and door locks.

Category locksmith,doors

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2019

Services Offered

Handyman, Remodeling, Kitchens, Bathrooms, Drywall, Painting, Flooring, Residential, not sure? Just ask us!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes