Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Plumbing 2 Perfection

With Angi since December 2015

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

517 Rock Quarry Rd

Fleetwood, NC 28626

Description

Plumbing 2 Perfection is family owned, & proudly serving Ashe County and the High Country's surrounding areas for 6 years and running! Draining everything but your wallet!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/25/2022


Elizabeth T.

Brian was recommended by the septic company to clean my line. He accurately diagnosed that the line was likely compromised by some tree roots or just age. The man knows how to maneuver a backhoe. Professional, I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Main Septic line dysfunctional

Category plumbing,septic tank

5.0

02/28/2018


richard L.

Water heater replaced without any issues. prompt and professional service. He noticed a couple of pipe joints that were incorrect on the previous install and corrected that.

Description of Work
replace hot water heater

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

05/27/2017


jennifer M.

Very professional and informative and completed all work above satisfactory! We will be calling them again in our future plumbing needs.

Description of Work
new plumbing in an updated kitchen along with new faucet installed in kitchen and a bathroom and dishwasher and garbage disposal installed and a double headed shower fixture installed.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/01/2017


Fred C.

Plumbing to perfection was I site around 8:00am the next morning. It was cold outside, but he stayed on task till he fixed the issue. Absolutely no problems since. If you need plumbing work done right plumbing to perfection it's the way to go.

Description of Work
All of our toilets were overflowing if used. I could plunge forever and biting the person before Brian fixed the issues had totally plumbed our gone wrong.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/01/2017


Shelly C.

Everything was fixed in 1 day. He was very professional. Everything works better than before the problem happened!

Description of Work
We have a 2 bathroom home and neither toilet would flush. Sewer lines needed to be replaced.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/31/2017


keldee B.

Plumbing 2 Perfection was courteous, quick to respond, and professional. Neat work.

Description of Work
Hot water needed to be replaced.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/19/2016


Susan J.

I really liked them. It is one of the best experiences I have ever had. Brian came out, dropped everything he was doing and came right out. When I turned my water on in my kitchen it was squirting in my basement. He analyzed the situation, cleaned out my sewer line while I video taped him because he was so funny. He charged me $60 an hour and that is not a special, just what he charges. In my area he could have gotten away with $150 easily. When he has completed the clean out, he let me know I needed my septic tank cleaned out and he called the company. He mopped my clean space in my basement to perfection. He was very courteous. He stated he did not wish to overcharge. He was intelligent and I appreciate his business.

Description of Work
I used Plumbing 2 Perfection for my sewer and my septic tank was full.

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning

5.0

01/11/2016


CF C.

THIS IS THE BEST PLUMBER IN ASHE COUNTY BAR NONE. HE WAS FAIR IN HIS PRICING, NO HIDDEN FEES, AND HE EVEN WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO CHECK SEVERAL OTHER PROBLEMS I HAD WITH THE PLUMBING. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL NOT ONLY HIS WORK BUTIN HIS APPEARANCE. HE EVEN SAVED US MONEY BY CALLING THE MANUFACTURER ABOUT THE WARRANY ON OUR SINK SO THAT WE WERE SENT A REPLACEMENT FAUCET FOR FREE! I WILL BE CALLING PLUMBING 2 PERFECTION FOR EVERY REPAIR IN THE FUTURE! THANKS BRIAN!

Description of Work
KITCHEN FAUCET, AND CLOGGED PIPE.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    NEW ERA construction

    RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL PAINTING, REMODELING, AND HOUSECLEANING. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Remodeling and Deck Building Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! NEW ERA is a fully insured business,! so your project is insured with us!  

    Superior Construction Management

    Our company has 16 years of experience in new construction and renovations and are most happy to join Angie's List schedule of contractors . We will provide our new client with an on site evaluation regarding the wants and needs of the customer, which evaluation will include a full scope of work and cost and will create quotes for work based on client's wish list and budget constraints. We pride ourselves as being focused on providing a cost effective budget for all envisioned projects. Upon acceptance of terms and scope of work in writing, the work will be scheduled to begin and will man the project until completion. We will provide all permits if required by law. We will be present at all required building inspections to be assured that the work is completed in accordance with local building ordinances. We will provide our client with a sketch/layout of the work to be performed for an easier visual for the client. All installations shall be completed pursuant to local code with quality workmanship, using quality materials. We are a local firm and value our customers as neighbors and strive to maintain both a professional and friendly, ongoing relationship with all our customers.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    33111
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, MasterCard, Visa, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Emergency Commercial and Residential Services: Residential Plumbing Services: •Frozen Pipes •Diagnosis and Checkup •Installation and Upgrades •System Maintenance and Cleaning •Other Common Repairs •Clogged Drains •Leaks •Sewage Backups •Damaged Sewer Lines •Trenchless Pipe Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Plumbing 2 Perfection

    How is Plumbing 2 Perfection overall rated?

    Plumbing 2 Perfection is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Plumbing 2 Perfection open?

    Plumbing 2 Perfection is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Plumbing 2 Perfection provide

    Plumbing 2 Perfection accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, MasterCard, Visa, Discover, American Express

    Does Plumbing 2 Perfection offer free estimates?

    No, Plumbing 2 Perfection does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Plumbing 2 Perfection offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Plumbing 2 Perfection does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Plumbing 2 Perfection offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Plumbing 2 Perfection offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Plumbing 2 Perfection offer emergency services?

    Yes, Plumbing 2 Perfection offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Plumbing 2 Perfection?

    Yes, Plumbing 2 Perfection offers warranties.

    What services does Plumbing 2 Perfection offer?

    Plumbing 2 Perfection offers the following services: Emergency Commercial and Residential Services: Residential Plumbing Services: •Frozen Pipes •Diagnosis and Checkup •Installation and Upgrades •System Maintenance and Cleaning •Other Common Repairs •Clogged Drains •Leaks •Sewage Backups •Damaged Sewer Lines •Trenchless Pipe Repair