Elia Electric LLC

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • U.34157
  • Trade License Locale
  • NC - North Carolina
  • Trade License Authority
  • North Carolina Board of Electrical Contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 11/20/2030
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located in

ASHEBORO, NC 27205

Install new recessed lighting in kitchen

Install new recessed lighting in kitchen

electrician202127235
Customer needed to add 3 additional recessed LED lights and replaced old can light . With our expertise and specialty tools we were add the additional lighting to an existing home where it is typically harder to do after the drywall is already installed .

Description

With over 17 years of professional electrical experience, I am here to address all your electrical needs from a complete electrical panel change out to some of the more simpler of jobs....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
electrician (15)lighting (4)generator service (2)ceiling fan installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

03/14/2021

Great! Chris and his crew did a great job. They helped pick out fixtures, showed up when they said, did exactly what we wanted, and they were very polite and professional. I recommend calling them for any electrical work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Can lights installed, security lights installed,

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] , we appreciate the business and review .
5.0

03/11/2021

On time, met quoted price, professional installation. Would highly recommend to any homeowner needing electrical work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
install a Generator inlet and inyerlock kit

CATEGORY electrician,generator service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] , I appreciate the business
5.0

03/02/2021

Everything went great!! Chris explained all the work he was doing and made suggestions and asked us questions. Very pleased with everything that was done. Love my WiFi porch lights.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new 200 amp service install, add lighting in porch , and new oulets and wiring in the house .

CATEGORY electrician

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working with you in this project . Hope to work together in the future .
5.0

03/01/2021

We're not finished with Chris yet. Chris is a super professional and stellar Electrician. We have been satisfied with all of his work to date, with more to come. We feel like we have known Chris for way more than just a few months; he's as easy-going as they come, very personable with a pleasant demeanor. Chris knows the ins and outs of the business and we haven't been able to stump him with any o...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
outlets, fixtures, rewiring

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/27/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed] and Butch . Really means a lot. I enjoy working for you and look forward to future projects.
5.0

02/18/2021

Chris was very reasonably priced, professional, responsive, respectful, really a great pleasure to work with. This job was for my 85 year old Mom, she was very comfortable with him and will be hiring him for 2 more electric jobs. We highly recommend him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3 ceiling fans wired and installed, TV stand provided and installed.

CATEGORY electrician,ceiling fans

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure working for you and your mom . Looking forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

01/14/2021

He was very smart checked everything out found the problem and fixed it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

5.0

12/13/2020

Chris was responsive, professional, and personable. Price was very reasonable. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
install Tesla Wall Charger.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

5.0

12/07/2020

It was phenomenal. He showed up on time. He charged me as what he quoted me. He cleaned up behind himself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed a standby generator for me.

CATEGORY generator service

COST $3,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

5.0

12/03/2020

Fantastic service! Chris was professional, prompt and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
install an Electric Car Charger

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

5.0

12/03/2020

Excellent work was performed on time and at the lowest price from all other estimates I got. I will definitely use Elia electric for any future electrical services I need, very professional company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

Services Offered

Electrical Installations, Electrical Repairs, Lighting Installs, whole House Audio, Security and Video Installs , Smart Home Setup and install, Generator Installs, Panel and Service Upgrades, Automated Sprinkler Systems , Smart Outlets, Lights, Thermostats, Blinds , Remote monitoring of Homes or Businesses, Amazon Alexa, Google Home, Apple Home, Emergency repair, consulting, Technical Support, Home or Business Networking , Electric Car Charging Installs, Home Theatre Installs, New Electrical Construction

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes