Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Fine Craft Custom Tile LLC

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

684 Park Commons Ct

Valley Park, MO 63088

Client reviews

Client reviews

flooring202063088
Reviews over the years

Description

We have been specializing in tile installations of all kinds, hardwood flooring installs and refinishing, vinyl, laminate, and more! Residential and commercial. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tile installation (7)flooring (4)home remodeling (2)hardwood floors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

04/12/2021

They were young individuals. Their job is impeccable. John is very prompt and easy to work with. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
hardwood floor refinish

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

5.0

02/20/2021

Above and beyond expectations! John was polite, punctual, reasonably priced, and went above and beyond. My husband and I highly recommend him for your next project.

Description of Work
Tiling of shower walls

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2021

5.0

02/13/2021

Excellent, Everyday went exactly as John said it would and without incident or issues that usually come up when you have work done in your home! John is an awesome craftsman and also can provide you with other ideas that may fit your projects!

Description of Work
bathroom floor

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2021

5.0

01/28/2021

Excellent work and great customer service. They saved us a lot of time and aggravation. We won’t use anyone else for similar work .

Description of Work
750 sq ft of vinyl flooring

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2021

5.0

12/11/2020

John tiled stone over brick to give my fireplace & hearth a new look. I would definitely use John again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to others. Beautiful work!

Description of Work
Fireplace remodel

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

12/01/2020

John not only did an excellent job on the tile but went out of his way to work with our tight schedule and cooperate with another contractor to complete the project before the Thanksgiving holiday. The plumber was so impressed he asked for John' s contact information so he could recommend Fine Craft to future customers. I cannot say enough about John' s professionalism.

Description of Work
bathroom tile

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

11/09/2020

It went great they were very professional and i have no problem and issues.

Description of Work
Ceramic tile Instillation

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2020

4.0

11/05/2020

It went excellent. They were very efficient and the quality of the work was excellent.

Description of Work
They installed a bathroom floor and wall ceramic tile.

Category ceramic tile

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

11/04/2020

He was great and he was good. He was on time, he did the job and I would definitely use this company again in the future.

Description of Work
He installed some ceramic tile work for us.

Category ceramic tile

Cost $50,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

Great experience. They did what they stated and provided a great value over the big box stores. They were even willing to move our furniture and household items without charging an exorbitant amount. Our Vinyl Plank floors look great and they were extremely efficient which was a major selling point for us.

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

Cost $5,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

Images

Review for Fine Craft Custom Tile LLC - 684 Park Commons Ct, Valley Park, MO - 38981457

Services Offered

Residential and commercial. Tile installs, tile backslashes, tile showers/tubs, tile flooring, tile in bathrooms and kitchens, hardwood installing and refinishing. vinyl, laminate, and more!

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes